Royal Barbados Police Thug Force – “We Do What Our Political Masters Order Us To Do – To Hell With Democracy & Duty”

stevebiko.jpg

Journalist Stephen Biko

barbados-police-thugs-media.jpg

CBC Reporter Jimmy Gittens Roughed Up, Arrested By Barbados Police

barbados-press-freedom.jpg

Nation News’ Editor Tim Slinger Roughed Up By Barbados Police

ACFA0E.jpgbarbados-police.jpg

If The Police Don’t Want To Be Seen As Government Thugs – Then They Had Better Stop Acting As Such

barbados-police-shooting.jpg

Shot In The Back Of The Head By Barbados Police

mia-motley-china2.jpgchinese_barbados_military.jpg

Barbados Government Taking Lessons From The Best!

Castro_Owen_Arthur_Gay1.JPGmia-mottley-finger-1.jpghugo-chavez.jpgcuba-castro-1a.jpg

And finally… Only The Ownership Has Changed…

Barbados_Slave_License2.jpg

53 Comments

Filed under Barbados, Crime & Law

53 responses to “Royal Barbados Police Thug Force – “We Do What Our Political Masters Order Us To Do – To Hell With Democracy & Duty”

1. West Side Davie

I thought this was over done at first. After some thought, I agree 200% with you. The police have forgotten who they serve and why. They serve the government instead of the people.

2. John

What I find amazing is what a different feeling I get when I see the image of the police being searched at CWC/UWI and the image of the police “roughing up” some pressmen.

Yet, they belong to the same police force.

I have also raised questions about men who have lost their lives at the hands of the police since last year.

Something is not right here.

The issue of security has for a while being present there at QEH.

Yet it would seem like common sense to expect a responding officer to react to members of the press doing their job in a different way from what they might react to a thug.

Surely it must be standard training for an officer to assess a situation before acting as would a member of the general public.

I hope this is just an over reaction, limited to just one incident. Perhaps there were circumstances that warranted what appears to have been an over reaction by the police.

I do not envy the police the job they do.

It is tough.

3. North Star

John I have kept out of a lot of things being discussed on this Blog leaving it to Bajans who are far more informed than me about what they live with 24/7. But let me ask you this with respect relating to the police being searched at the CWC/ UWI event that upsets you This was bare crap and foolishness. Let me tell you why.

First and foremost I can understand why everyone might be or should be considered a Security risk and the fact that you are dressed in a policemans uniform does not make you a policeman you could be a terrorist. Right?

But here is the rub John, had the damn idiots responsible for security put in place a unique one of a kind identification for police all they would have had do was show their unique ID and no search would or should have been conducted.

Plain and simple this is but another example of the inmates running the asylum.

4. North Star

One other thing John to think about is this, they invoked a VISA system as a security safeguard which too was crap and in fact probably deterred people frrom attending the event rather than promote safety and security and all it really was intended to accomplish was a tax grab.

How can a VISA applied “selectively” to only certain Nations be any kind of security safeguard? Yet we were searching local policemen in the interest of stopping acts of terror. Hello!

5. John

North Star

The searching was bare foolishness.

And I identified with the outrage and felt sympathy for a proud force reduced to what I saw in the pictures.

But I cannot put into words what a changed set of feelings I experienced seeing these recent pictures.

I just hope that somebody is misrepresenting something here and this is a one of occurrence.

However the deaths of the males make me shudder.

The males are what many people would consider undesirables and capable of violence but that makes investigation into their deaths even more required by the force, and the press.

A death is something completely different, no matter who it is that dies.

When we do not demand full frank discloure of circumstances surrounding a death, any death, we put ourselves in jeopardy because life has no meaning.

Death is natural, but unexplained death is abhorrent.

6. Rumboy

‘ who you going to call ‘.

7. Jerome Hinds

The DLP shadow minister for Press Relations
    ( Ms. Irene Sandiford – Garner ) has expressed her party’s disgust over such actions….!

WE are yet to here from the Minister responsible for CBC condeming such police action in a public place….!

This is the same Minister in the picture above wrapped up in Fidel Castro’s arms…..!

A wretched INFIDEL…..this minister is…..!

8. bajejun

The mystery for me is who gave the orders for the police to act against the journalists, press coverage of such events are nothing new, it is covered all the time, why the secrecy about this one? and why all the strong hand tactic? Something real strange.

9. No-Name

Perhaps this was a directive from the big boss after he experienced what he might have considered to be an invasion of his privacy recently. Jerome might have been given instruction to ensure that in the future the press is not allowed in certain areas.

10. BK

An explanation to the heavy handedness could be management at the hospital overeacting to the madman who went beserk in the casulty recently.

11. You cannot ignore a lawful order and talk about press freedom. There are ways withing the system and withing the law to deal with police highhandedness, publicly ignoring a lawful request can only result in one action. Anybody who ignores a lawful request from a police agent ought the feel the full weight of the law. The police acted in this case the way they should have acted at millennium heights. They got their just deserved. Reasonable and clear thinking citizens like myself would have complied, and avail ourselves after the fact, of whatever channels they maybe to lodge a complaint with the relevant authorities. To do what these Journalistic clowns had sought to do is to be “testing for an arresting.” on that score they seem to have succeed. 😀

12. dlp?

jerome will the dlp severe ties with the cuban government? i know past dlp administrations have been close to the cubans also.

13. bajejun

BK

even if that was the case, these are journalist that we encounter every day , they pose no threat to security that I am aware of. This is Barbados, not China, these kind of tactics do not belong in this country. Whoever gave the orders to those constables should be made to explain that decision.

14. BK

Dale Marshall reported tonight that a report on the affair will hit his desk tonight. He also hinted that the QEH is responsible for its security and will call the Police if they think there is a need for back-up.

15. bajejun

I visited both BLP and DLP sites and only the DLP speaks about the Hospital fiasco, however I think they were not forceful enough in their condemnation of the unfortunate events. Their voice needs to ring hard on this issue.

16. Martsie

I have read the comments of the regular contributors and have some difficulty with them. It is simple, when one analyses the request made by the government security officer of the police, it is clear that the police is acting on a report. In addition news personnel are not exempted from following orders given by apolicemen in uniform. Furthermore did any of you try to discover whether or not the hospital’s policy is what the guard was trying to enforce, before calling on the police. Wake up bajans! If the pressmen don’t move when asked to then they will be moved. It is interesting though that these press people are good friends of the Police hierarchy! I wonder what will the outcome be? There were some comments about the police at CWC/UWI and Millenium Heights and I must suggest that these matters ought be dealt with in their own context and not lumped together with the foregoing issue. Should an inquiry into the matter show unprofessional police conduct, then and only then should the necessary action be taken against the officers. Enough said here.

17. Anonymous

i think both organizations getting their comeuppance…enjoy it menz.

18. North Star

Martsie that is the big problem “What Inquiry”? Have you ever seen an Iquiry in Barbados of the police where any were found guilty for misconduct? How many?

Do you not recall two years ago down by Sunset Crest they tried covering up the shooting of one of their own by their own and using nonsense to try and support it by saying the guns they were using were so unique they could not tell if the killer bullet came from one of them. That was later overturned and it was a policeman who shot his brother by accident no doubt and what is so wrong with that. To err is human etc!

According to all of the reports so far on this issue including the understanding of the matter by even the CEO of the Nation News suggested that the press did not get in the way and moved when asked. And the press has the right to do their jobs, What I believe is behind why hospital staff and the police acted as they did in this case is due to them not wanting the press there. And why was that?

This hospital does not need anymore criticism than it is already getting daily for it’s gross inefficiency and were the truth known with reporters there who knows what they might have found going on in the way of inefficiency in this facility trying to treat 13 accident victims without warning. Maybe the victims might still be waiting in the halls to be seen!

19. North Star
    May 28th, 2007 at 11:22 am
    According to all of the reports so far on this issue including the understanding of the matter by even the CEO of the Nation News suggested that the press did not get in the way and moved when asked.
    ———————————————————–
    North star this needs to be tested for truth, for without it the journalist, don’t have a legal leg to stand on. Even the BFP attempt to hide a “stale” picture story by masking it’s lack of appeal with lots of emotion, the stale food definition can still be applied. BFP as a pinch of salt does wonders to the taste of food, allways try a pinch of reason in your stories. You do in most cases, you certainly forgot to so do on this one. 😀

Good Morning Adrian!

Top of the morning to you Sir from BFP

We differ in our opinion. We view it as a most serious matter when the police lay their hands upon a journalist, any journalist anywhere – let alone three experienced professional journalists from two different news organisations who have attended at the QEH dozens of times in similar situations and have never had anyone take issue with their presence at the QEH, their methods or their right to report. In combination with other most disturbing and recent government attacks upon democracy and the media, the photos of uniformed, armed police dragging away and roughing up reporters becomes sinister.

Perhaps you have been away too long Adrian. Things have changed very much down here.

20. Lady Anon

I have a question. What differentiates a free-lance journalist from just an average citizen loitering with a camera?

The fact that he says he is a free-lance journalist?

While I agree there seems to be a perception of police brutality, and I know I am walking into the lions den unprotected, do free-lance journalists or any journalists in Barbados carry identification? Or do we (1) just take them at their word, or (2) go on the basis that we recognise them.

Picture this…an unknown man with a camera approaches the A&E, identifies himself as a journalist. The A&E security, some of who may be non-nationals, do not know this man, he has no identification. They ask him to leave the premises.

He gets beligerant (forgive if the spelling is incorrect). “I is a journalist…you can’t stop me from doing my job”, blah, blah, blah.

Police are called in. The journalist is asked to leave the premises. Again, “I is a journalist….” blah, blah, blah.

Again no identification…

Can you see a picture here? Just like how police officers have ID which they carry everywhere to identify them as police, why not the journalists? A simple badge or proliferation of company ID cards will suffice.

21. Zulu

This may not be the thread for this, but I can’t help thinking that this hospital scenario is but another ploy to take our minds off OTHER serious issues.
    My thinking is based on the front page story in the nation (on-line edition) where MM Lynch is at it again.
    We cannot afford the liar to get away with bringing this one through the back door.
    Read it ppl, it certainly is the joke of the day.
    Sorry, I know that we have real issues with the press and to some extent how law is dispensed in Bim, but as I said, couldn’t let this foolishness by Barny slip by.

22. BFP

Good Morning Adrian!

We differ in our opinion. We view it as a most serious matter when the police lay their hands upon a journalist, any journalist anywhere – let alone three experienced professional journalists from two different news organisations who have attended at the QEH dozens of times in similar situations and have never had anyone take issue with their presence at the QEH, their methods or their right to report. In combination with other most disturbing and recent government attacks upon democracy and the media, the photos of uniformed, armed police dragging away and roughing up reporters becomes sinister.

Perhaps you have been away too long Adrian. Things have changed very much down here.

23. Hants

Clyde Mascoll attacking the PRESS.
    Read front page story in Nation titled “Best by far.”

Mascoll said “certain people in the media” of involvement in the exercise, referring repeatedly to “a set of people in Fontabelle” who wanted to lead the country from behind their desks.

24. North Star

Adrian you are getting too bitter and when that happens to any of us we lose perspective and reason. You have to accept criticism and move on.

I stand by what I say and that is I think the journalist were manhandled wrongfully. The next problem is that because of a credibility problem Authorities have in Barbados of getting to the bottom of anything what eventually comes out of an “inquiry” the question begs to be asked can it be believed!

Were this in another country the Newspaper involved and the TV station involved would have almost every resource opened to them and they would print and put on TV the facts and demand politicians put a stop to this abuse of Freedom of the Press and TV! This does happen in Bimmy Boobles!

Lady Anon I do not know about Barbados but yes Journalists and the Press in gerneral have ID cards. But let me ask you this.

I doubt that they are many Journalists in Barbados who are not known by the people at the QEH who probably see and deal with them daily. Plus Barbados is a small place and people like journalists are known to many.

25. Zulu

Hants
    Attacking the press is another way to fool us.
    This is the same press which does the bidding of this party -in-power.

26. North Star

Let me say to Mr. David Thompson and Ms. Sandiford-Garner along with members of the other Opposition party’s and BLP Goverment members, as a proud Barbadian I say thank you very much for publicly saying what needed to be said about the horrific assault on the Democratic principles of Barbados when it comes to Freedom of the Press. This is a sad and dark hour for us all and will strike a blow against the credibility and Democratic values of and in our homeland as to what is really going on in Barbados when such brazen attacks on Democracy is seen and read about world wide

But what shocks me even more is this, the very Nation News whose brothers were assaulted and humiliated by thuggery were not defended by their Newspapers Editorial today. I find that incomprehensible and as much an insult to the Democratic process as was the assault on the Journalists. I suggest every member of the Nation News staff should hold a peaceful demonstration in support of their brothers and against the indifference of their employer to the incident!

My advice to the Opposition Leader David Thompson and Ms. Sandiford-Garner is to continue on the offensive not only about this
    disgraceful incident that clearly shows the decline of the Barbadados Democratic process. But use it to seize the moment and awaken the senses and rage of the average Barbadian to the realities of what has happened to their Nation in the past ten years when they were too apathetic to stop it earlier!

May I also ask those writing crap on this blog about the incident not being as it was reported why are so many Politicians from all sides of the house condemning it? Think for God sake!

27. Somebody help Barbados

the mad man went besirk in causalty? casulty would make a sane far less a mad man go besirk…the wait the smell…the people both nurses and dotors who can speak english?sigh…

adrian u serious? you can be serious today sweet boy…the press was all over the hospital last week covering ur first lady and her husband at the loss of “the child” why the same media won think it could go back this week for a story?stupse…

i see the police in this country do foolishness more than once…try going through their complaints desk…that is the right process u mean…sweet boy doan do that to me…i know u not serious with that comment.

looka tell the big ma to call the election do…that is the only issue i have right now…

28. littleboy

Even if they did not know the pressmen, a simple telephone call to verify their status would have sufficed.
    There is a growing tendency of bitterness towards the press that must stop.
    Neither Terry Ally nor Albert Brandford(who was banned from the House by Burton Hinds) received any support from their colleagues or media house.SHAME!!!
    It was ok when Owen was seeking sympathy, why can it not be ok now?
    How many others will be charged for “trespassing” on PUBLIC PROPERTY.
    I know of a threat that Mascoll & others received about “trespasssing on Eastry House property a few years ago, when the DLP toured Eastry House.
    Freedom of the press MUST be seen as a right, not a privilege.

29. akabozik

Good Point SHB!

The press were all over the hospital when it was convenient to report on the PM’s little daughter. A week later and another story and they are dragged away by the police-o-thugs.

Can you imagine the reporters being dragged away from QEW while there to report on the PM’s family tragedy?

What is the difference?

30. akabozik

The difference is one circumstance is useful politically to the PM and the other is a negative circumstance politically.

31. The Phoenix

I look forward to Albert Brandford next article….now that his journalistic colleagues have been treated this way under an Owen Arthur & Clyde Mascoll BLP party !

32. Warrior

The difference is, they were invited to one event, and barred from the other.

If there is so much concern about the madman in the casulty, why was there little or no concern for the madman that walk pass sucurity at the airport with a collins and into the departure lounge.

Imagine passengers purchasing drinks from a “secure area” inside the airport and then have to dump that liquid. Can’t pass them with nothing.

And a madman walked pass the security at the airport with a collins. First class wufflessness- if you ask me.

Oh by the way

Littleboy and SSB – please rememeber that the PM and his family are still in mourning and you will have to reserve your comments until the blog-appointed time of mourning is over:-) 🙂

33. littleboy

Warrior
    Nothing I said was insensitive.You will note that I was among the first to offer condolences. I am a parent, and my other half and I love our offspring, so I can empathise with and understand the Arthurs’ feelings .
    Please remember, though, that Owen $ Arthur is STILL Prime Minister of an awful, insentive governmentstill that has to be brought “to its christian feelings”.

34. Inkwell

Everybody looking at the trees and not seeing the forest. Open your eyes and look again. This action is to protect the Transport Board the from negative publicity. Now, if it was two minibuses that collided and injure so many people, you would have seen the pictures plastered all over the press and you would have heard everybody, including the people on this blog screaming for the minibus drivers’ heads and how they should be taken straight to jail, forget the hospital.

But no, not a word from the hypocrites.

35. Lady Anon

I doubt that they are many Journalists in Barbados who are not known by the people at the QEH who probably see and deal with them daily. Plus Barbados is a small place and people like journalists are known to many.

_____

I am going to age myself here, but unless you are a journalist on TV, where I see your face, I will not know you are a journalist. And even then, if you are not an anchor, I will not know you. There is a new crop of journalists, namely Lisa Lorde (I think that is her name) at CBC and others that I really do not know.

So, it really does not matter how small Bim is, unless you are in a position to see them constantly and put a name to a face, how do I know it is you?

By the way, why would pple at the QEH see journalists daily? Not every journalist is assigned or reassigned to the same story.

36. North Star

Open your eyes the politicians from all party’s has condemned this act and assault against a Free Press. Are you defending it?

37. Littleboy

Lady Anon
    One day coming soon!!!
    There is no defense for insesitivity or brute force.If we remain silent and fail to condemn, like a lot of us did when Tery Ally was abused, then it will go a step further…like the journalist in St Lucia at the heads of government conference…like the cussing of Clyde (when he was a DEM)…like Irene ‘s Sandiford-Garner…like Philip Greaves…like Sir Frederick Smith…like the watersports/taxi operator at John Moore’s shop…like the St Peter Football League players..NEED MORE?
    And please do not pretend that “ESAF White” is not in charge of his minions…after all, he fired and rehired a few of them before; and they know his modus operandi and follow suit.
    If yuh doubt muh,listen to Farley or “Diabolical Forces” Eastmond talking…ever notice how they even try to copy his mumbling style?

38. Pingback: Top Posts « WordPress.com

39. AnonKat

Were the passengers from the buses affected by not being allowed to enter the hospital at any time. Were they being endangered by the loads of camera men/reporters who were just there to do what they are paid to….bring the news to the public? I fail to understand why such heavy handed tactics were used in this situation. Manhandling/arrest…come on surely this was not warranted.

40. Jerome Hinds

AnonKat,

It appears to me that this whole episode was enacted to test the thinking of Barbadians…!

How come there was no furore last week when the very same media houses visted the same QEH to photograph the PM & his wife ?

Was that not a case for a greater security risk then….?

My take on this is…..was the QEH prepared at the time to handle a mass casuality situation…?

Or was this ability to handle a mass casuality situation ONLY for CWC 2007…?

Were they enough nurses & doctors on hand…?

Why is the Rev. Joseph Artherley & Owen Arthur so silent on this one….?

Why were the police personnel dressed in bullet – proof vests…..?

Where were the police personnel bullet – proof dress when they were about to raid the home of the Guyanese murder suspect a few weeks ago….?

As I said, to me, it is a ploy to set up Barbados for the adoption of a repressive police state….!

A few years ago the police riot gear was in use against the students at UWI….!

To this day can anyone tell us what became of that case…..?

Wake Barbadians……in Venezuela people are speaking out against repression….!

In Zimbabwe the citizens slept too long……!

We now see & hear the results of that everyday in the news…..!

41. North Star
    May 28th, 2007 at 1:31 pm
    Adrian you are getting too bitter and when that happens to any of us we lose perspective and reason. You have to accept criticism and move on.
    ———————————
    I can’t especially since i don’t know what you are talking about. what criticism? what bitterness?
    —————————————————————
    North Star
    I stand by what I say and that is I think the journalist were manhandled wrongfully. The next problem is that because of a credibility problem Authorities have in Barbados of getting to the bottom of anything what eventually comes out of an “inquiry” the question begs to be asked can it be believed!
    ———————————-
    How so were these clowns manhandled “WRONGFULLY”? were they arrested without being told why? or were they given a lawful order to which they DID NOT COMPLY?
    ———————————-
    North Star
    Were this in another country the Newspaper involved and the TV station involved would have almost every resource opened to them and they would print and put on TV the facts and demand politicians put a stop to this abuse of Freedom of the Press and TV! This does happen in Bimmy Boobles!
    —————————————————–
    …nonsense. Such matters are decided by the law. THE LAW which regulates ALL of the CITIZENRY’S LIVES. JOURNALIST and Journalistic clowns included. You are either a nation of laws are you are not, and the laws of Barbados states that when a police agent give a member of the public a directive that they must comply. No exceptions to this regulation were noted and none so in the name of Journalist or Journalistic clowns.

am did i lose perspective and reason? I think not. 😀

42. BFP
    May 28th, 2007 at 12:38 pm
    Good Morning Adrian!

We differ in our opinion. We view it as a most serious matter when the police lay their hands upon a journalist, any journalist anywhere – let alone three experienced professional journalists from two different news organizations who have attended at the QEH dozens of times in similar situations and have never had anyone take issue with their presence at the QEH, their methods or their right to report. In combination with other most disturbing and recent government attacks upon democracy and the media, the photos of uniformed, armed police dragging away and roughing up reporters becomes sinister.

—————————————————————–
    should the Journalist have moved when instructed to do so by the police? Can a Journalist break the law? if yes, should the police be allowed to arrest the journalist? Yes these are nuisance questions, and so is much of the emotional harangue in favor of these Journalistic clowns. If the Journalist is right to ignore the directive of a police agent, so to is the vendor who has his family to feed, and me de next time i am attempting to park illegally in Bridgetown. I will site this incident, and the numerous vendor incidents as case precedent for my action, and immunity from arrest. 😀 you think i will be successfull in parking illegally and not getting arrested? 😀

43. Jerome Hinds

Let us all read the link below !

http://news.yahoo.com/s/ap/20070529/ap_on_re_la_am_ca/venezuela_chavez_vs_tv

Now let us ask ourselves these questions :

*** Would Owen Arthur & Mia Mottley join the international community and condemn Chavez’ ACTIONS….?

ME thinks not…..Owen & Mia ABHOR the call – in programmes in Barbados…!

VOB /STARCOM WATCH OUT….!

*** Would Owen Arthur & Mia Mottley condemn the rough treatment of journalists at the QEH by the POLICE….?

ME thinks not…..Owen once called the Nation news a RAG…..& Mia just told Albert Branford
    ” you do not know Mia Mottley ”

BARBADOS JOURNALISTS WATCH OUT…!

*** Would Owen Arthur & Mia Mottley allow another TV station to set up in BARBADOS….?

ME thinks not….Owen & Mia hold the view that the press must be suppressed in Barbados…!

NOEL LYNCH DISPLAY ON 25TH MARCH 2007 IS A STARK REMINDER….!

44. BFP

Hello Jerome

Good points all.

FYI neither your name nor IP are currently on the “always moderate” list, so as is usual for everyone some of your comments will make it through and some will be held for moderation on the basis of links or trigger words that are out of our control in the Askimet spam filter software we use.

Nothing we can do about it except moderate as often as we can, but sometimes it will be a few hours.

Good night all… I’m heading to bed because tomorrow will be an exciting day!

45. BFP

UPDATE: This post is #79 most popular post worldwide in the WordPress community of over 1 million blogs.

Top Posts

46. decoucoustick

In barbados the law is only for the poor this treatment and the gated community treatment.the CEO’s of the jornalist wont do much because a phone call reminded them of our tourism image.

47. North Star

Let us look at this subject which was thoroughly debated with even politicians from all sides of the house condemning the police treatment of the Jounalists and TV staffer/photographers. But what did it all accomplish? That is million dollar question and the bottom line! What did it or has it accomplished?

Today all is well the incident is not even to my knowledge making the newspapers, nor to my knowledge are the politicians saying publicly anything more about it. (I am using only what I see or I should say do not see posted on the Nation and Advocate website to make these assumptions. I do not know if anything is in the hard copy of these papers)

My question to all and sundry is this, what did our commentary about and the politicians who spoke out about the incident accomplish? And is this not the same route taken and results Bajans get with all or most problems of any significance to them? What does this tell you? That your opinions mean dick to the powerhouses in Bim or to ANY of the Politicians and Political Party’s. The matter in two days is a dead issue and nothing will be done. This is how all of these things shake out because with a press that is the political servants of Government and the Big Up cultures and in most cases willingly so. And the movers and shakers of Barbados calling the shots who is going to do anything to change what needs changing?

Plus it is obvious that Mr. David Thompson is again as he did in the last election receiving very bad advice from his handlers and he himself seems to not want to take the sides of the majority and to take the gloves off, so here is my prediction of the election.

When it is called the present Government will be given as much money as it takes and is needed, expert advice on running a successful campaign will be given,
    some coming from overseas experts, state of the art ads will be run and the rest will be history.

When you have only 50% or so voting you can bet 35 % or more are the movers and shakers in Bim. You will not get the masses to get off of their asses and vote and therein lies your problem. Talk and public debate will not cut it you need big numbers at the ballot boxes. And that will not happen!

I gone!

48. John

Today’s Nation carries the story, with closeup pictures, of a prison bus which was involved in a collision.

How come the Nation Reporters could get this type of footage (admittedly not at QEH) but be challenged while trying to get footage of the results of a headon collision between two Transport Board buses?

49. Warrior

Maybe those reports and camera men might have been too insensitive. who knows. They took the picture of the first lady in the wheelchair.

She might not like THAT kind of publicity, so the order come down.

Maybe that is it, just a thought

50. Thistle

The First WHO? LADY??? Give me a break!

51. boysie-singh.com

I am not sure perhaps one of the ‘THEMFOWLS of today can provided the answers to the following. Was Harold Hoyte, ever snub and insulted at a DLP annual Conference ? Me think, it was at Combermere school,Further what was it when Peter Morgan,was Minister of Information?Was instructions given that CBC EveningNews had to be seen by the big heads of the then DLP goverment ?I am not sure can anyone of you find out and let us know….Look who is talking about press freedom.I have some more ??? but I need your honest answers first.Next… The land thieves in the DLP,…..yuh want talk check this out, I have the information your are trying to push under the carpet.Who were the early Directors of Ideal homes during the building at Wanstead,?Asked Philip Greaves for the Answer to that one. Next who was the Seaman who had owned all of the land up the University Hill, that died before he recieved a cent on those lots,?Unfortunate we cannot asked the late Darcy Scott or the Dipper only God will forgive for that one,… MoreSix or Seven Show houses were built at the early development of Wanstead, just as you turn-in to go down to the NCF,Perhaps Petra Wickham can tell us (Sorry Peter)which family got one of those homes.he should know he was living there from birth.talk about THEMFOWLS ,YOU are right call the BLP thieves, because don’t know the policital history of the THEMS’. More More….Soon.

52. girlie-sung.com

You need to go to school. You are an uneducated jackass.

53. Pingback: Day does run til night catch it… « Allegiance