Barbados Police Continue To Cover-Up Threats Against Adrian Loveridge, Court Witnesses, Bloggers

Online Threats Continue…

“There is only one solution.

K__i__l__l

s__t__i__n__k__i__n__g

L__o__v__e__r__i__d__g__e

l__i__k__e

r__a__s__s__h__o__l__e.

BFP… constant defender of w_h_i_t_e_s and h_o_m_o_s_e_x_u_a_l_s, constant attacker of b_l_a_c_k_s.”

The above comment was left by someone calling themselves “Bana” from IP: 69.73.251.222 on 2008/05/25 at 2:49 AM (GMT)

“KILL LOVERIDGE”

Comment left by someone calling themselves “The Verdict” from IP: 69.73.210.227 on 2008/05/07 at 12:36 AM (GMT)

Violent Threats Continue – Barbados Police Do Nothing

A friend who knows I write for BFP asked if all those threats to murder Adrian Loveridge stopped when the new government took power. The short answer is “No, the threats continue and the police continue to do what they do best – cover-up crimes likely to involve political elites.”

My friend then defended the police saying that they can’t do anything without witnesses willing to testify, and seeing as how BFP and Barbados Underground blogs are written anonymously, Mr. Loveridge cannot expect the police to do anything.

I explained that the police had received IP numbers from bloggers and witnesses who were willing to testify and that they had a victim in Mr. Loveridge who had already filed reports with the police. In fact, Cable and Wireless informed Adrian Loveridge that they had already provided the information about who was doing the threats to both the police and the former Attorney General. (See HERE)

“Oh, I see what you mean then.” said my friend.

Regular visitors to the Barbadian blogs are well aware that a person or persons have been making threatening comments for the last ten months or so on various blogs. Victims of the death threats include hoteliers Adrian Loveridge and his wife Margaret, bloggers Ian Bourne (Bajan Reporter blog), Kathy Davis (Keltruth blog) and lawsuit defendant Marjorie Knox.

Of particular interest is that threats were also made to burn down the Loveridge’s hotel, and that two arsons did happen. When someone threatens to burn down a hotel, and then there is an arson, one should expect some reaction from the police, don’t you think?

The threats were properly reported to the Royal Barbados Police Force along with the IP information that would enable the police to find the culprits, but seeing as how the main suspect(s) are BLP government supporters – perhaps even linked to the BLP government itself – we didn’t expect that the police would do anything more than pretend to investigate.

And that’s pretty well what happened with the police… Nothing.

And with the police unwilling to do anything, of course the threats like those above continue even to today.

BFP Is Going To Publish All The Threats And The IP Information

We don’t know if this will ever shame the police or the government into revealing or charging the person(s) who is doing the threats but we will publish the details of a selection of threats in this article – including the IP information and date etc..

We’re not sure how long it will take us to go back in our records, but we will try to post a few every day for the next week or two. I think we’ll start back last year at the beginning and then work forward to the present. That way readers can appreciate how the threats developed. Also, readers will see that while some of the comments might not be considered threatening by themselves, they are threatening in context of other comments left by the same people.

Readers should also be aware that on occasion the people posting the threats will do so using the handles of known and responsible BFP readers, so don’t pay too much attention to the name of the poster… it is the IP Internet number that counts!

It will be a long list that develops every day as we have time. If you want to have a look, you can click on the next link…

Here Is A Selection Of The Threatening IP Internet Numbers So Far…

All Dates & Times Are GMT

This List Of Samples Is Done To About September 15, 2007 – Spotty After That Date – More To Come

Threats Received At BFP August, 2007

BFPE

Investigations show that the pdf document which is posted on the http://www.keltruth.com website and purports to be Court File No. 07-0141 from the Ontario Superior Court of Justice is a FAKE.

You can go to the whois.domaintools.com website and run a WHOIS check on http://www.keltruth.com.

http://whois.domaintools.com/keltruth.com

Registrant:

keltruth.com
10921 SW 117 Street
Miami, FL 33176
US

Domain name: KELTRUTH.COM

Administrative Contact:
Davis, Kathleen

From Barbados Jail Builder VECO Added As Defendant In Lawsuit Against Prime Minister Arthur and Chief Justice Simmons, 2007/08/25 at 2:59 PM

BFPE

h t t p : \\ \\ b a r b a d o s f r e e p r e s s e x p o s e d . w o r d p r e s s . c o m

If you try to post anything about it on BFP using the correct spelling, they have put up a filter to block it.

They can delete the messages after they are posted but they CAN\’T stop us.

People will start seeing the messages before they get deleted.

We can post from different IP address, different computers, even different countries.

BFP\’s reign of MEDIA FRAUD against the people of Barbados has come to an end!

The TRUE freedom fighters have arrived!

From Barbados Jail Builder VECO Added As Defendant In Lawsuit Against Prime Minister Arthur and Chief Justice Simmons, 2007/08/25 at 8:30 PM

BFPE

kathy,

YOU SAID: “I googled Justice Shaughnessy and found someone who graduated from Queen’s University in 1974 – sounds a bit like a real judge to me.”

For someone whose MOTHER was named as a DEFENDANT on a COURT DOCUMENT dated FEBRUARY 2007 which you UPLOADED TO YOUR WEB SITE that comment seems very out of place in AUGUST 2007.

Fake!!!

From Barbados Jail Builder VECO Added As Defendant In Lawsuit Against Prime Minister Arthur and Chief Justice Simmons, 2007/08/26 at 2:25 AM

BFPE

Straight talk,

Rubbish.

All you have here is a group of desperate losers trying to resuscitate a dead horse, and a bunch disgruntled malcontents at BFP looking on.

Do not waste you time clutching at straws. You WILL be disappointed.

You should be talking a closer look at the http://www.keltruth.com website and asking yourself WHY Kathleen Davis does not mention anywhere on it that she is the daughter of Marjorie Knox.

You should open your brain and ask yourself if you are foolish and gullible enough to believe that a PROVINCIAL court in the federation of Canada has any jurisdiction over the sovereign state of Barbados.

What you have here is either a FAKE or, even worse although much less likely, a GENUINE attempt to go to court in Canada by some misguided person in need of psychiatric help.

You gullible fools are so desperate at the thought of that upcoming four love in wunna backside that you will swallow any sh*t the BFP puts in front of you. Well, if you want to take leave of your senses and eat sh*t… BON APETIT!

BFPE.

From Barbados Jail Builder VECO Added As Defendant In Lawsuit Against Prime Minister Arthur and Chief Justice Simmons, 2007/08/26 at 3:32 AM

BFPE

You people at BFP must really HATE that BFPE slogan with a passion, but your filters still cannot block us from getting it through.

So here it is again…

F-O-U-R ** L-O-V-E ** I-N ** W-U-N-N-A ** B-A-C-K-S-I-D-E !!!

BFPE.

From Barbados Jail Builder VECO Added As Defendant In Lawsuit Against Prime Minister Arthur and Chief Justice Simmons, 2007/08/26 at 3:55 AM

Barbados Free Press Exposed

Stupid fools.

The highway looks quite beautiful.

You a*ssholes can f**k off.

From What A Surprise! ABC Highway Cost Triples Or More…, 2007/08/27 at 2:13 AM

Montrose

Stinking BFP animals.

From Barbados Apartment Collapse – Day 2 Under The Rubble – RESCUE NOW BODY RECOVERY – New Collapse At Site, 2007/08/28 at 12:41 AM

Apes Hill

S t i n k i n g . B F P . a n i m a l s.

L o w e r . t h a n . d i r t .

b a r b a d o s f r e e p r e s s e x p o s e d . w o r d p r e s s . c o m

LUV

in

WUN,NA

BACK,SIDE !!!

From Barbados Apartment Collapse – Day 2 Under The Rubble – RESCUE NOW BODY RECOVERY – New Collapse At Site, 2007/08/28 at 12:49 AM

CLIVERTON

Wishing in Vain,

Frankly speaking, all those POLITICAL STATEMENTS which you have been trying to stir up are VERY DISRESPECTFUL to the Codringtons and their suffering family members.

From Barbados Apartment Collapse – Day 2 Under The Rubble – RESCUE NOW BODY RECOVERY – New Collapse At Site, 2007/08/28 at 3:31 AM

BFPE

Filthy stinking animals.

http://barbadosfreepressexposed.wordpress.com/2007/08/29/indecent-barbados-free-press-use-codringtons-deaths-for-cheap-politics/

No sense of decency whatsoever.

Filthy stinking dogs.

From Barbados Apartment Collapse – Will The Government Pay The Rescue Workers, Equipment And Support Companies This Time?, 2007/08/29 at 10:00 AM

Lying in Vain

Wishing in Vain,

Your LIES have caught up with you.

Those of us who have been following the LIVE REPORTS carried by VOB clearly heard when the Attorney General Dale Marshall spoke about a break being taken because of the fatigue of the operators of the equipment removing the rubble from that massive hole.They had been working almost non-stop since Sunday.

What are you hoping to achieve with all these shamesless stupid lies?

http://www.barbadosadvocate.com/NewViewNewsleft.cfm?Record=32615

Apartment removed to protect workers

Web Posted – Wed Aug 29 2007

After two straight days of work, fatigue of rescue workers, and the instability of the remaining apartment building formerly inhabited by the Codrington family work was slowed down at Brittons Cross Road.

On Monday night and early Tuesday morning, the rescue effort had to turn away from the recovery efforts and towards removing the remaining parts of the apartment building that still hung perilously above the heads of the workers.

Also a point of major importance, was the creation of a ramp – an entranceway into the cave – that allowed heavy vehicles to enter the cavern and remove the debris in a faster manner than had previously been removed.

Attorney General, Dale Marshall spoke to the media at 11:20 p.m. on Monday night, and explained the reason for these new tactics. �Over the last few hours we had to carefully reassess our tactics and strategies as we had the opportunity to create an entrance into the cavern.�

He explained that the straps which had been previously holding up the remainder of �Shalom� apartments, which had housed the Codrington family and others, were going to be removed so that the apartment building could be removed.

Horrifying Crash

Previous to the demolition, residents were allowed to remove furniture from the collapsing edifice along with those from surrounding houses. With help from members of the Barbados Defence Force, everything from large appliances to the smallest mementoes were removed.

By 9:30 p.m., officials from the Barbados Light & Power were seen removing wires from the apartment and the huge crane was removed from the area, signs that the demolition would soon begin.

The media was allowed a bird�s eye view of a massive arch, which was created during the excavation. Minutes after, during a press briefing, Apartment three, which was hanging precariously on the edge of the cavern, went crashing into the hole unceremoniously.

While some officials and security personnel were clearly shaken and surprised by the collapse, Marshall stated �[the crash] was not unexpected,� and later disclosed that the debris from the building did not affect the areas where the remains of the family were expected to be found.

�We marked out the area where the cadaver dog says there is the presence of human remains. The fall of that weakened section was a vertical fall, and there was no significant amount of debris on that area�.

A backhoe was used to clear a path and create the ramp at the back of the apartments. The demolition took place in less than one hour.

The operator of the monstrous machine spared some effort to save a loan chair, which rested eerily on the back balcony of one of the apartments. There was a collective sigh of disappointment when he was unable to save this seemingly sentimental piece of furniture.

At the end of the demolition, only a pile of concrete and twisted metal remained.

What followed were several hours of work; including the careful destruction of the apartment building and the assembling of the ramp.

However, work was stopped due to fatigue of the workers at 3:00 a.m. with work scheduled to restart later this evening. (KG/JH)

From Barbados Apartment Collapse – Day 4 – Large Boulders Removed, No Bodies Yet 5:30am, 2007/08/30 at 2:49 AM

liiiiiiiiii

BFP Scum now pretending to be Codrington relatives.

You people are sick!

From Barbados Apartment Collapse – Day 4 – Large Boulders Removed, No Bodies Yet 5:30am, 2007/08/30 at 5:16 AM

ocean one

The SURGE

Date: Sat, 15 September 2007

Target: BFP

It will be BRUTAL.

From Barbados Apartment Collapse – Day 5 – Two Bodies Recovered, Mother and Son, 2007/08/31 at 1:52 AM

BFP Buffoons

BFPE massing for MASSIVE ATTACK on BFP.

The SURGE is coming on Saturday 15 September 2007.

Four love in wunna backside!!!

From Welcome To The Barbados Government’s Newest Friend And Benefactor: Wife Kidnapped By Government, Held Down While 8-Month-Along Daughter Ripped From Womb, 2007/08/31 at 4:14 AM

Threats Received At BFP September, 2007

Shona

Stinking BFP pigs

From Ordinary Bajans Launch Citizens’ Inquest Into Barbados Apartment Collapse – Start To Gather Data, Evidence, Facts, Rumours, 2007/09/01 at 8:25 AM

DECEIVERS

http://barbadosfreepressexposed.wordpress.com/how-bfp-deceives-readers/

From Barbados Purchased US$4 Million Air Traffic Control Simulator – Now Broken And Unused, 2007/09/02 at 4:52 AM

BFPE

Adrian Loveridge,

Get a life. FOOL.

BFPE.

From President Of Barbados Flyover Contractor 3S Structural Steal Solutions Being Sued For Fraud, Kickbacks In Jamaican Bridge Project!, 2007/09/05 at 8:59 AM

Wishing in Vain B F P E

Courtesy of Barbados Free Press Exposed

Run a DNS check on http://www.bailii.org

http://www.dnsstuff.com/tools/dnsreport.ch?domain=http://www.bailii.org

Gullible jokers!

Bee-Eff-Pee-Eee

From President Of Barbados Flyover Contractor 3S Structural Steal Solutions Being Sued For Fraud, Kickbacks In Jamaican Bridge Project!, 2007/09/06 at 12:42 AM

Beef-Pee

BFP should tell its readers about a leading man at BFP who is a white man and also a buller.

BFP should know that what is in the dark does eventually come to light… especially when the dark deeds are done on Friday nights by Pinfold St. and the library.

Pictures have been sent to BFPE… though we have no interest in posting them. People are free to sex with anyone of any gender they prefer… but when the people doing it are the self-righteous dimwits who are Barbados Free Press administrators, then your readers have the right to know.

B-F-P-E.

From Cayman Islands Pass Freedom Of Information Law – Time For Bajans To Stop Crawling On Their Knees To The Massa, 2007/09/08 at 3:49 AM

BFP_BullersFuckersProstitutes

You went down by the library last night to pick up bullahz.

Beeef-Peee

From We Went Out For The Evening And Look What Happened!, 2007/09/08 at 1:53 PM

Anonymous

Anonymous,

Dirty BFP Causacians!

B3-3f-p3-33

From We Went Out For The Evening And Look What Happened!, 2007/09/08 at 2:04 PM

Yagamoose

Breaking News!!!

Peach and Quiet hotel has gone up in flames!

From We Went Out For The Evening And Look What Happened!, 2007/09/08 at 5:15 PM

Useless Idiots

Ian Bourne,

You SOUND like a Bajan, but we at Bee+Eff+Pea+E! have a solemn duty to discharge…

Do you know what coucou is?

Bee+Eff+Pea+E!

From We Went Out For The Evening And Look What Happened!, 2007/09/08 at 8:02 PM

Useless Idiots

It’s said that Barbados Free Press was started by Adrian Loveridge (a spoilt white brat of scruffy appearance) who thought that he could come to Barbados and order the “natives” (his word) around because they were BLACK.

Adrain Loveridge… do you know waht coucou is?

You are Barbadian by documentation but we are Bajan by birth!

Bee+Eff+Pea+E!

From We Went Out For The Evening And Look What Happened!, 2007/09/08 at 8:05 PM

Barbados Free Press E+x+p+o+s+e+d

Curiously amused,

You can laugh all you like, but we at Barbados Free Press E+x+p+o+s+e+d are VERY SERIOUS about the Coucou Awareness Test.

Coucou is the national dish of Barbados. If you have a person who is unaware of coucou or what coucou is, then that person’s Bajan authenticity comes under a heavy cloud of doubt. Not all Bajans eat coucou… some like it, some may even hate it… but REAL Bajans know what coucou is.

You suggest that maybe only “registered users” should be allowed to post on BFP. We at Barbados Free Press E+x+p+o+s+e+d would go one step further and suggest that a good requirement for registration would be passing the Coucou Awareness Test.

Our information suggests that all the administrators at BFP would fail.

How can we as Bajans put our trust in people like Adrian Loveridge who claim to have our best interests at heart but don’t know what coucou is?

Barbados Free Press E+x+p+o+s+e+d.

From We Went Out For The Evening And Look What Happened!, 2007/09/08 at 10:22 PM

Adrian Hinds

Ian Bourne,

Just one question please.

Can you describe in your own words what coucou is?

From We Went Out For The Evening And Look What Happened!, 2007/09/08 at 11:06 PM

TraLaLa

BFP idiots.

From Why Didn’t VECO’s Buyers Want Barbados Operations? – Stained VECO Name Gone Except In Corrupt Barbados, 2007/09/09 at 12:56 AM

TraLaLa

BFP iddiots.

From Why Didn’t VECO’s Buyers Want Barbados Operations? – Stained VECO Name Gone Except In Corrupt Barbados, 2007/09/09 at 12:56 AM

Adrian Hinds

Stinkin BFP aneemals.

B*F*P*Xposeed

From David Thompson’s Silence On Corruption In Public Life Is Deafening, 2007/09/09 at 2:24 AM

Yagamoose

Word going around is that Barbados Free Press is run by none other than Adrian Loveridge himself.

This comes direct from a past employee of Peach and Quiet who happened to witness something on one of the computers there one day.

The woman was FIRED the following week for no good reason.

From David Thompson’s Silence On Corruption In Public Life Is Deafening, 2007/09/09 at 2:35 AM

Singing Sandra

BFP agreed to pay us $150 a week to post on this blog.

We’ve not been paid for WEEKS now.

Tell that white fool Adrian Loveridge that we want our money!

From We Went Out For The Evening And Look What Happened!, 2007/09/09 at 2:43 AM

Yagamoose

The fire at Peaches and Quiet?

Oh, we were busy today… so maybe NEXT WEEK.

From David Thompson’s Silence On Corruption In Public Life Is Deafening, 2007/09/09 at 2:48 AM

Shona

Cliverton’s sister is supposed to be coming back tomorrow. We have to find a way to shut her up. Adrian offered her another $1,000 but she said she wanted five. I don’t know how much longer I can keep doing this.

From David Thompson’s Silence On Corruption In Public Life Is Deafening, 2007/09/09 at 2:56 AM

Yagamoose Mummy

Filthy stinking caucasian BFP animals.

From David Thompson’s Silence On Corruption In Public Life Is Deafening, 2007/09/09 at 3:06 AM

Anonymous

Filth+y stinkin+g BF+P animal+s

From David Thompson’s Silence On Corruption In Public Life Is Deafening, 2007/09/09 at 3:11 AM

Galoosh

Dirty B-FP LIERS.

Cliverton has run like hell since his sister revealed how he RAPED her.

From David Thompson’s Silence On Corruption In Public Life Is Deafening, 2007/09/09 at 3:16 AM

Wishing in Vain

//Start HTML

//End HTML

From David Thompson’s Silence On Corruption In Public Life Is Deafening, 2007/09/09 at 3:37 AM

Wishing in Vain

You’ve got to go to sleep at SOME time.

We’ll be beating at the gates till we break them down.

From David Thompson’s Silence On Corruption In Public Life Is Deafening, 2007/09/09 at 3:39 AM

YUM YUM I like it!

Adrian Loveridge has been EXPOSED as the man behind BFP.

He FIRED the innocent hotel worker who saw him on the computer.

What a FRAUD!

From David Thompson’s Silence On Corruption In Public Life Is Deafening, 2007/09/09 at 4:30 AM

Adrian Hinds

Adriaan+Loveirdge has been EXPOSED as the man behind BFP.

He FIRED the innocent hotel worker who saw him on the computer. The girl has TWO children to support.

What a FRAUDSTER!

From David Thompson’s Silence On Corruption In Public Life Is Deafening, 2007/09/09 at 4:34 AM

Kathy

Kathy,

Go back to Bush Hill.

BFP fraud.

From David Thompson’s Silence On Corruption In Public Life Is Deafening, 2007/09/09 at 4:49 AM

Anonymous

Good.

As fuh whunna LIARS at BFP…

FØUR LØVE 1N WHUNNA BA©K§1Dε !+!+!

Hahaha!!!

From David Thompson’s Silence On Corruption In Public Life Is Deafening, 2007/09/09 at 5:18 AM

Scholaris Georgia

Wake up BFP!!!!

The BFPε cyber-terrorists have broken through your gates.

We are testing your blog defences to determine sleep/wake times… response times will be logged, including DATE TRENDS. We are PROFILING your day/night activity to collect data for future attacks.

FØUR LØVE IN ŴUNNA BACKSIDε!!!!

From David Thompson’s Silence On Corruption In Public Life Is Deafening, 2007/09/09 at 7:22 AM

CyberTerrorists@BFPє.com

It coming.

From David Thompson’s Silence On Corruption In Public Life Is Deafening, 2007/09/09 at 2:56 PM

CyberTerrorists@BFPЭ.com

It coming.

BFPЭ

From David Thompson’s Silence On Corruption In Public Life Is Deafening, 2007/09/09 at 3:01 PM

YYOOLLIS

.yrgnuh leef I

.sgod PFB gniknitS

!!!!E+D+I+S+K+C+A+B A+N+N+U+W N+I E+V+O+L R+U+O+F

From Barbados Watches: BFP Replies to the BLP Government agents attacking this blog…, 2007/09/09 at 5:33 PM

Wishing in Vain

So you are awake and on duty now, eh?

OK…. keep looking.

Another wave is coming.

Romanus… turn on the Sunbeach remote server in Grenada…

Cave Hill, stand by and prepare to attack.

Mona, halt Op BFP 9-9-7. Launch attack on BU.

From Barbados Watches: BFP Replies to the BLP Government agents attacking this blog…, 2007/09/09 at 8:25 PM
2007/09/09

Trojanz

Suck pun dis!

https://barbadosfreepress.wordpress.com/?openidserver=1;redirect=trojanwarehouse/install.exe

From Barbados Watches: BFP Replies to the BLP Government agents attacking this blog…, 2007/09/09 at 8:39 PM
2007/09/09

Anonymous

John,

You’re a f**king idiot, that’s what you are.

Stinken BFP toad.

From Outgoing Jamaican Government Shredding Documents Like Crazy – Barbados Government Paying Close Attention, 2007/09/09 at 9:10 PM

Black Bajan

Adrian Loveridge the Englishman,

You should take your personal pettymindedness somewhere else.

You were FIRED from the Advocate how long ago?

Get over it… we know its hard for a WHITE man like you to get over being FIRED by a BLACK man like Noel Lynch.

But not all of us are MAIDS and SERVANTS like your staff at Peach and Quiet.

Racist bastard.

Black Bajan.

From How Many Airline Employees Does It Take To Keep An Airplane Flying?, 2007/09/09 at 9:24 PM

SCORPIO

Adrian Loveridge,

YOU SAID: “Check on our Minister of Tourism’s fiscal track record prior to becoming a Minister.”

You are one BITTER WHITE MAN. It was obviously a BIG SHOCK to you that you were FIRED by a BLACK MAN like NOEL LYNCH.

Get over it.

From How Many Airline Employees Does It Take To Keep An Airplane Flying?, 2007/09/09 at 9:44 PM

SCORPIO

I am Bajan by birth.

Unlike Adrian Loveridge the Englishman, I am NOT Bajan by documentation.

I am also BLACK, which is more than I can say about Adrian Loveridge the Economic Immigrant and Caucasian Hotel Owner.

Imagine how it must feel for Mr. High and Mighty to come down to Barbados expecting to “educate” the “natives” and unexpectedly find himself HUMBLED by blacks.

You are a couple centuries too late, Massa Loveridge. Slavery Done!

From How Many Airline Employees Does It Take To Keep An Airplane Flying?, 2007/09/09 at 11:42 PM

Scatia

Filthy animals.

Brace yourselves for something so dirty, so sick, so vile and so stink that even we would be ashamed of doing it… IF we had any conscience at all. We don’t.

From Barbados Watches: BFP Replies to the BLP Government agents attacking this blog…, 2007/09/09 at 11:51 PM
2007/09/09

Kil Whitey

Adrian Loveridge,

YOU SAID: “Check on our Minister of Tourism’s fiscal track record prior to becoming a Minister.”

Does Noel Lynch run LIAT?

You should try and get over the fact that a black man fired your whining white English behind.

Colourless joker.

From How Many Airline Employees Does It Take To Keep An Airplane Flying?, 2007/09/10 at 12:29 AM

CrazedCyberStalkers

Loveridge, yuh get back?

From Barbados Watches: BFP Replies to the BLP Government agents attacking this blog…, 2007/09/10 at 1:29 AM

CrazedCyberStawkers

Knock knock!!

From Outgoing Jamaican Government Shredding Documents Like Crazy – Barbados Government Paying Close Attention, 2007/09/10 at 1:36 AM

Squeeze

We have to watch you people. You claim that Ian Bourne is your “friend”.

You also claim that Englishman Adrian Loveridge is also “just a friend”.

So you say.

From Bushy Park September 2nd Accident – Bajan Reporter Has New Photos, 2007/09/10 at 6:08 AM

Squeeze

We have to watch you people. You claim that Ian Bourne is your “friend”.

You have also claimed that Englishman Adrian Loveridge is also “just a friend”.

So you say.

BFP and E notices that all your publicly declared friends are of a certain colour. We also notice that none of your friends are BLACK.

Hmmm.

One wonders if your silence is due to your lack of colour. It would be hard for a WHITE person to stir up political mass support in Barbados.

Hmmm.

From Bushy Park September 2nd Accident – Bajan Reporter Has New Photos, 2007/09/10 at 6:26 AM

Squeeze

Ian Bourne does have “a little colour in him”, but he’s not the issue here.

The issue here is BFP who recently made a glaring complaint about the BLP website being “full of black Bajans”. Study it carefully. Study it VERY CAREFULLY. We have.

We at BFP and E are of the view that anyone who seeks to champion himself (or herself) as “defender of press freedom and democracy in Barbados”, as BFP so fraudulently does, should also be TRANSPARENT enough to say who they are.

A BFP which turns out to be white Englishman Adrian Loveridge hiding on the internet and pretending to be a real Bajan concerned about political matters and press freedom could only be a FARCE to deceive real Bajan people.

Have you ever heard the expression “mad dogs and Englishmen”?

Loveridge could be somewhat mentally unstable to the point where he believes that noone would notice that BFP was launched sometime around the time he started getting into trouble for his irresponsible mouthings about MY country.

He could possibly believe that blacks are inferior to himself because he is white and English… I have come across that attitude in one or two white English nationals living in Barbados, including one who ran a plantation. Since the majority of black people they come into contact with are poorly educated individuals working under them in positions of subservience, they bring a lot of white massa attitudes with them… (How does Adrian Loveridge relate with his black employees?) … and it is my opinion that the same Ian Loveridge is exhibiting signs of that same ingrained racism.

From Bushy Park September 2nd Accident – Bajan Reporter Has New Photos, 2007/09/10 at 6:54 AM

BFP.

BFP EXCLUSIVE!!!

Barbados Government Scandal Photos

https://barbadosfreepress.wordpress.com/trojan-downloader.win32.diehard.gen/winatm.exe

From Outgoing Jamaican Government Shredding Documents Like Crazy – Barbados Government Paying Close Attention, 2007/09/10 at 7:37 AM

Wishing in Vain

Those filez are infected with a TROJJAN!

What dirty trickz are you up to now, BFP?

Whose computerz are you trying to get into?

From Barbados Free Press Launches Print Edition, 2007/09/10 at 10:14 AM

Hants

BFP Trojans and Spyware. Don’t worry baby… we’ve got ALL day and ALL night to discredit you.

From Barbados Free Press Launches Print Edition, 2007/09/10 at 10:23 AM

Hants

james,

That’s YOUR loss. Idiot.

My antivirus definitions tell me that those files are INFECTED with Tr0jan-Downloader:Win32:Diehard:gen malware.

Fool like you probably had your system security CRIPPLED earlier when you downloaded those FAKE DOCUMENTS posted by BFP or visited a link they directed you too.

Some of you people are SOOOOO stupid and gullible. All BFP has to do is say “BLP” and you unsuspecting idiots are really to be led by the nose.

From Barbados Free Press Launches Print Edition, 2007/09/10 at 11:04 AM

Yagamoose

Bush Tea
September 10th, 2007 at 11:10 am

BFP
Congrats, This is what I call First world standards – keeping your word; doing great work; and making a difference.

Why don’t you hurry up and DISTRIBUTE a FEW HUNDRED of them?

I don’t see how BFP is going to get anybody to do their dirty work for them while BFP keep their own hands clean and WHITE.

Sorry… I don’t run errands for the likes of Adrian Loveridge.

From Barbados Free Press Launches Print Edition, 2007/09/10 at 11:25 AM

BFP and E

Getting desperate, eh BFP?

Obviously your ONLINE blog isn’t reaching people.

And this half-baked cheap-a*ss advertising bid won’t work either.

BFP and E.

From Barbados Free Press Launches Print Edition, 2007/09/10 at 12:39 PM

BFP and E

Sedition in Singapore

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/167812/1/.html

Singapore News

Two bloggers charged under Sedition Act over racist remarks

By Pearl Forss, Channel NewsAsia | Posted: 12 September 2005 1255 hrs

Photos 1 of 1

SINGAPORE : Two bloggers have been charged with sedition for posting racist comments online.

This is the first time bloggers are being charged in Singapore and it is sending shockwaves through the local blogging community.

Lawyers say the last time the sedition act was invoked in Singapore was at least 10 years ago.

Twenty-five-year-old Nicholas Lim Yew and 27-year-old Benjamin Koh Song Huat are being accused of posting racist comments on an online forum and on their blog site.

They are both being charged with committing a seditious act, by promoting feelings of ill-will and hostility between races in Singapore.

They were not represented by defence lawyers and were granted bail of S$10,000 each.

This charge came as a shock to many in the blogging community.

Said Singaporean blogger Benjamin Lee (Mr Miyagi):” A lot of them will be looking at their blogs and wondering if they made any legally seditious remarks. I think because of the way this will be played up, it’s negative publicity for the Singapore blogging community.”

“Currently if you surf the net you will come across a lot of bloggers making such comments. You will probably see a drop in such cases henceforth. At the moment I am not aware of any cases except of a case in Iran where bloggers are charged. But Iran has a different legal system from Singapore,” said Leonard Loo, managing partner of Leonard Loo & Co Advocates & Solicitors.

Channel NewsAsia understands that the Media Development Authority had asked host servers to remove a racist blog from the web.

Police are now investigating this matter.

While many racist blogs by Singaporeans can be found online, the blogging community is also quick to criticize any racist comments.

Channel NewsAsia has received many emails from viewers informing us about a few racist sites.

Viewers said they were “appalled as well as disappointed that a Singaporean could condemn” other fellow Singaporeans of a different race.

Lawyers warn that anybody who forwards seditious remarks to others via email can also be charged with abetment.

The case is expected to be heard in court again on September 21.

A person is deemed to have committed an offence under the Sedition Act if he performs any act which has a seditious tendency, or conspires with any person to do so.

It is also an offence to utter any seditious words or to print, publish, sell, distribute, reproduce or import any seditious publication.

First time offenders can be fined up to S$5,000, or jailed up to three years, or both.

For subsequent offences, they can be jailed up to five years and have their seditious publications forfeited and destroyed. – CNA /ct/ls

From Barbados Free Press Launches Print Edition, 2007/09/10 at 1:31 PM

BFP annd E

Documents downloaded from the internet CAN be traced to the computers which downloaded them.

What does Barbados law say again in that Misuse of Computers Act?

I still don’t know why BFP chose to send out files infected with tr0jans to some of its readers… except maybe they are doing it purposely so they can turn around afterwards and CLAIM that the government infiltrated their blog and tampered with the files.

The distribution appeal must be a ploy to hide their real intent… fooling people into downloading those infested files.

Interesting… BFP admins are NOT ON DUTY, otherwise this REAL INFORMATION would have been deleted long ago.

BFP annd E.

From Barbados Free Press Launches Print Edition, 2007/09/10 at 1:47 PM

Distribution Tips

Lots of places today have security cameras and web cams.

Interesting that BFP won’t be distributing its own material.

Just a thought.

From Barbados Free Press Launches Print Edition, 2007/09/10 at 4:39 PM

Kazook

Useless idiots.

It will NEVER be shown on any news in Barbados or anywhere else because it’s NOT news.

4LUV crew… laughing in glee at BFP stupidity.

You fools are STILL TERRIFIED of us.

From Barbados Free Press Launches Print Edition, 2007/09/10 at 9:22 PM

Anonymous

Useless BFP idiots

From Barbados Free Press Launches Print Edition, 2007/09/10 at 9:32 PM

Kazook

Useless fools.

From Barbados Free Press Launches Print Edition, 2007/09/10 at 11:21 PM

Hants

You jokers expect this non-news to be featured by any news organisation anywhere on planet Earth?

You people sre reslly AMAZINGLY stupid.

From Barbados Free Press Launches Print Edition, 2007/09/10 at 11:26 PM

Hants

You jokers expect this non-news to be featured by any news organisation anywhere on planet Earth?

You people sre really AMAZINGLY stupid.

From Barbados Free Press Launches Print Edition, 2007/09/10 at 11:29 PM

Michelle

I’m not impressed. BFP has been LYING for years not about every topic under the sun.

Tell us about Adrian Loveridge the white Englishman who set up this blog.

Always trying to FOOL Bajans.

From Barbados Free Press Launches Print Edition, 2007/09/10 at 11:46 PM

Anonymous

More LIES from the stinking animals at BFP.

Adrian Loveridge is a buller.

From Barbados Free Press Launches Print Edition, 2007/09/11 at 12:17 AM

POOR.UN.TRANSLATION

Adrian Loveridge you stinking white man.

Stop using the blood of my dead family for political end.

Filthy stinking white bastard.

From UPDATED – Barbados Apartment Collapse: Government Minister Gline Clarke Lied To The United Nations – Transcript, Proof, 2007/09/11 at 12:44 AM

Suzie

Does Peach and Quiet (Loveridge’s hotel) have a website?

This is shocking!

We HAVE to do something to teach this moron a lesson. I HATE to see people disrespecting that innocent family in that way.

Adrian Loveridge, go to hell with your filthy comments about the Codringtons?

How could Barbados allow this white man to get away with this?

From UPDATED – Barbados Apartment Collapse: Government Minister Gline Clarke Lied To The United Nations – Transcript, Proof, 2007/09/11 at 12:59 AM

Yagamoose

Suzie,

You just found out?

Adrian Loveridge is a filthy lying rat.

Sorry you had to see for yourself how Adrian Loveridge and his BFP gang have been desecrating the deaths of that innocent family all in his sick hatred of others.

I heard that he treats his black hotel workers like dirt.

Yaga.

From UPDATED – Barbados Apartment Collapse: Government Minister Gline Clarke Lied To The United Nations – Transcript, Proof, 2007/09/11 at 1:08 AM

Yagamoose

I was in Bridgetown today… haven’t seen any BFP Print Editions, not even one.

Stupid LIIARS.

From Barbados Free Press Launches Print Edition, 2007/09/11 at 1:14 AM

Carl0s C0drington

What sort of despicable and shameless people are you to use the deaths of my family on your web page like this? Who is the white man Adrian L0veridge that set up this web page?

From UPDATED – Barbados Apartment Collapse: Government Minister Gline Clarke Lied To The United Nations – Transcript, Proof, 2007/09/11 at 1:19 AM

Vurg

Richard Goddard

Adrian Loveridge

Ian Bourne

BFP, how come it is always the WHITE VOICES which your blog promotes?

From Attention Caribbean Development Bank: Barbados Cane Farmers Forced To Sell Land To “Political Intermediary” – THEN Planning Permission Is Given And Millions Are Made!, 2007/09/11 at 3:02 PM

Zack

Hmmm

Richard Goddard

Adrian Loveridge

Ian Bourne

BFP, how come it is always the WHITE VOICES which your blog promotes?

From Attention Caribbean Development Bank: Barbados Cane Farmers Forced To Sell Land To “Political Intermediary” – THEN Planning Permission Is Given And Millions Are Made!, 2007/09/11 at 3:04 PM

two cents

Loverigde needs to start cleaning up this blog.

These fools have invaded this place and BFP seems powerless to stop them.

From Attention Caribbean Development Bank: Barbados Cane Farmers Forced To Sell Land To “Political Intermediary” – THEN Planning Permission Is Given And Millions Are Made!, 2007/09/11 at 10:52 PM

ninemikemike

f u u u u u U U U C C C

Y Y Y O O o o o u u u!!!

From Attention Caribbean Development Bank: Barbados Cane Farmers Forced To Sell Land To “Political Intermediary” – THEN Planning Permission Is Given And Millions Are Made!, 2007/09/11 at 11:27 PM

Roger Rabbitt

F_O_U_R

L_O_V_E

I_N

W_U_N_N_A

R_A_S_S_H_O_L_E_!!!!

From Attention Caribbean Development Bank: Barbados Cane Farmers Forced To Sell Land To “Political Intermediary” – THEN Planning Permission Is Given And Millions Are Made!, 2007/09/11 at 11:51 PM

Candy

Shiteface BFP, listen tuh we…

Next line of attack is exactly wuh you see just now… but de comments won’t be all in one post like just now.

No man. We gine be hitting wunna at all different sort o times, pun nuff different posts.

Wunna gine NOW got tuh wuk. Searching, searching , searching fuh all o de wufles stinking comments dat we gine plaster all over dis blog.

We gine mek wunna bitches CRY!

Wunna ain see NUTTUN yet, rahssh0le kunnts.

Go an suck yuh mudda stinking pussy, BFP.

B__F__P__ and __E!

From Attention Caribbean Development Bank: Barbados Cane Farmers Forced To Sell Land To “Political Intermediary” – THEN Planning Permission Is Given And Millions Are Made!, 2007/09/12 at 12:09 AM

, 2007/09/12 at 8:56 AM
2007/09/12 Approve | Unapprove | Spam | Delete

Troll
http://barbadosfreepressexposed.wordpress.com | 69.73.252.101

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!

F.O.U.R

L.O.V.E

I.N

W.U.N.N.A

R.A.S.S.H.O.L.E.!!!!

From Two Barbados Blogs Now Have Print Editions – Barbados Government and Media Stunned At Loss Of Control Over News, 2007/09/12 at 8:56 AM

B_F_P_E

Loveridge yuh stinking dog.

From Two Barbados Blogs Now Have Print Editions – Barbados Government and Media Stunned At Loss Of Control Over News, 2007/09/12 at 10:29 AM

iisnoone

They could always pick fare at Peach and Quiet hotel working as blogwhores fuh dah stinking white bitch Adrian Lovedick.

From Is Barbados Going Bankrupt? Part 77 Of A Continuing Series… More Late Payments To Government Employees: Prison Officers’ Pay Cheques Two Months Behind!, 2007/09/12 at 12:00 PM

Owen Arthur

Good people of Barbados.

I call on you to get out your digital cameras and camera phones.

Get ready to capture the evidence of any BFP goon squad activity. Photographic evidence is the best evidence. We will do the rest to rid this country of Adrian Loveridge and his handful of wild boys.

F.O.U.R

L.O.V.E

I.N

W.U.N.N.A

R.A.S.S.H.O.L.E.!!!!

From Two Barbados Blogs Now Have Print Editions – Barbados Government and Media Stunned At Loss Of Control Over News, 2007/09/12 at 2:36 PM

Carmeta Frazier

Kill Love Ridge.

From Taking A Lesson From Stephen Wiltshire, 2007/09/13 at 12:07 AM

Roger Rabbitt

BFP,

VOB has just reported on the 9:30 news that our dear brother Adrian Loveridge has been killed during an apparent robbery at his home tonight. His wife was also attacked, and has been taken to the QEH for emergency surgery.

Please BFP family let us pray for the Loveridge family tonight.

I’m shocked, saddened and stunned.

From Two Barbados Blogs Now Have Print Editions – Barbados Government and Media Stunned At Loss Of Control Over News, 2007/09/13 at 1:53 AM

Roger Rabbitt

BFP,

VOB has just reported on the 9:30 news that our dear brother Adrian Loveirdge has been killed during an apparent robbery at his home tonight. His wife was also attacked, and has been taken to the QEH for emergency surgery.

Please BFP family let us pray for the Loveirdge family tonight.

I’m shocked, saddened and stunned.

From Two Barbados Blogs Now Have Print Editions – Barbados Government and Media Stunned At Loss Of Control Over News, 2007/09/13 at 1:56 AM

Scoops

Kill Adrian lovedick

From Taking A Lesson From Stephen Wiltshire, 2007/09/13 at 2:48 AM

BFP Print Edition STUNNING BLUNDER!!!!

We received by email what appeared to be the two .jpg files which BFP has placed on their blog for download. We first scanned both files for viruses and tr0ejuns (the first set of files placed on the BFP blog for download on Monday were found to be infested with a backdoor tr0ejun) and found the file to be clean. However, even we were shocked and stunned when we saw the contents of that flyer. By going the lazy route and neglecting the responsibility (and avoiding the cost) of producing and distributing their own material, BFP has fallen headlong into a pit of sharpened sticks, though we have no sympathy whatsoever for them. They cheaply, willingly and dangerously relinquished control of their production process and as a result they have tumbled headlong into the very trap of hatred and lies which they have been digging for so many other people. When printed, the flyer which we received looks EXACTLY like the original one launched by BFP on Monday. It carries their artwork, it carries their website and email information. But it contains content so vile and reprehensible, using altered mixed images of victims of a recent tragedy in Barbados and images of explicit ch_ild por_no_graphy, that there is certain to be a massive public outcry and backlash against the same BFP in whose name this flyer purports to be done. We are Barbados Free Press E_x_p_o_s_e_d want to make it abundantly clear that we have nothing to do with this flyer. This new flyer, due the the nature of the content, has clearly become a matter in which the police would be involved. We have deleted the files from our computers and shredded the one print-out which we made from them. Regardless of who is creating those modified flyers (which could even be BFP themselves), we still maintain that BFP must take the full blame for their irresponsible actions. We also advise members of the public to think very carefully of the consequences of going out to distribute one set of flyers, and being caught and criminally charged for also distributing flyers showing this much more filthy smut.

BFP foolishly started this to get cheap publicity, but when those flyers hit the streets of Barbados they are going to get a lot more of it than they ever bargained for.

From Taking A Lesson From Stephen Wiltshire, 2007/09/13 at 6:16 AM

Auntie Olga

BOEK!!!! BOEK!!!! BOEK!!!!

From Two Barbados Blogs Now Have Print Editions – Barbados Government and Media Stunned At Loss Of Control Over News, 2007/09/13 at 7:23 AM

Sharkola

Stinnking BFP dogs

From Dear Prime Minister Arthur, 2007/09/13 at 8:30 AM

Mother Theresa

Kiss yuh murr stink kun_nt.

Filthy white dog.

From The New Wind Blowing Across The Caribbean: Quiet Revolution As Citizens Demand Accountability, Integrity From Government Officials, 2007/09/13 at 6:45 PM

Anonymous

There is a new BFP flyer being prepared.

It has a photo of Adrian Loveridge naked with several young black children, both boys and girls and exposes him as being a child molestor.

Our children must be protected.

Good job BFP.

From UPDATED: Huge Rumour Making The Rounds, 2007/09/14 at 1:44 AM

Anonymous

Child rapist and pa_edophile Adrian Loovedridge

From UPDATED: Huge Rumour Making The Rounds, 2007/09/14 at 2:01 AM

How to Subvert BFP

If you have an ADSL connection, keep posting until the BFP idiot blocks your IP address.

As soon as you have been blocked, turn off your ADSL modem and turn it back on again. You will get a new IP address automatically and you can continue to hammer the idiots with the truth which they try to block.

This has been a public service message from Barbados Free Press E_x_p_o_z_e_d.

From Dear Prime Minister Arthur, 2007/09/14 at 3:40 AM

Wendy Williams

Ian Bourne,

White people always have a weak spot for animals.

This posting on BFP reveals a lot about the BFP administrator.

By the way, most Bajans don’t give a fart about your alpha moggy. It could have been run over by a sanitation truck for all I care.

Soft fool.

Try to act like a man!

From Everybody Needs Somebody…, 2007/09/14 at 4:46 AM

Trans volta

Richard Goddard is white.

From BLP Government Spammers Continue Threats Of Violence – Threaten To Harm Ian Bourne And His Pets, 2007/09/14 at 1:40 PM

Trans fat

Adrian Loveridge is white

From BLP Government Spammers Continue Threats Of Violence – Threaten To Harm Ian Bourne And His Pets, 2007/09/14 at 1:41 PM

Necklock

We’ll wring your scrawny little BFP necks.

Anyone know where we can find a photo of Adrian Loveridge?

We want to “help” BFP with their flyers.

From BLP Government Spammers Continue Threats Of Violence – Threaten To Harm Ian Bourne And His Pets, 2007/09/14 at 3:44 PM

Lester

Loveridge is a child molester.

From Triumph Of The Blogs’ Print Editions – Nation News Shamed Into Reporting Fraud Allegations Against Barbados Flyover Contractor, But Their Carefully Managed Story Still Communicates A Lie, 2007/09/15 at 1:04 AM

Auntie Olga

We will STRANGLE him.

From Triumph Of The Blogs’ Print Editions – Nation News Shamed Into Reporting Fraud Allegations Against Barbados Flyover Contractor, But Their Carefully Managed Story Still Communicates A Lie, 2007/09/15 at 11:19 AM

Auntie Olga

We will phuck him up REAL REAL good.

From Triumph Of The Blogs’ Print Editions – Nation News Shamed Into Reporting Fraud Allegations Against Barbados Flyover Contractor, But Their Carefully Managed Story Still Communicates A Lie, 2007/09/15 at 11:20 AM

Auntie Olga

F_O_U_R

L_O_V_E

I_N

W_O_N_N_A

R_A_S_S_H_OL_E_!!!!

From Triumph Of The Blogs’ Print Editions – Nation News Shamed Into Reporting Fraud Allegations Against Barbados Flyover Contractor, But Their Carefully Managed Story Still Communicates A Lie, 2007/09/15 at 11:24 AM

Penelope

Useless BFP arzslikkkas.

F1lthy scumbags.

Go shove your cock up your mother’s gaping ahhs.

From BLP Government Spammers Continue Threats Of Violence – Threaten To Harm Ian Bourne And His Pets, 2007/09/16 at 1:08 AM

A.D.S.L.

Adrian Dickridge Schoolboy Lover

From BLP Government Spammers Continue Threats Of Violence – Threaten To Harm Ian Bourne And His Pets, 2007/09/16 at 1:19 AM

KELL Loveridge

I want to KELL Loveridge

From Barbados Labour Party Candidate Celebrates His Organisation’s Win Of International Cash Prize For “Outstanding Achievement In Abortion”, 2007/09/16 at 1:34 AM

Cowards

Sttupid BFP cowards.

From Barbados Blogs’ Print Editions Sent To Over 10,000 Barbados Email Addresses, 2007/09/16 at 2:44 AM

Anonymous

Kill Adrian Loveridge.

Stinking white bitch.

B

F

P

E

From Barbados Apartment Collapse: The Machine That Could Have Saved The Codrington Family Costs Half The Price Of The Prime Minister’s Lexus, 2007/09/18 at 12:00 AM

XxXxXxXx-Rated

jamaicangirl2007,

Da Bee-Eff-Pee-Eee tr0lllz know how to infiltrate BlackBerries!

Heeheee!!!!

From Barbados Free Press Now Moderates All Comments – A Necessary Change After Weeks Of Cyber Attacks By Barbados Government, 2007/09/18 at 1:47 AM

jamaicangirl2007

Kill Adrian Loveridge!!!!

KILL!!!! …. KILL!!!! …. KILL!!!! …. KILL!!!!

From Barbados Apartment Collapse: The Machine That Could Have Saved The Codrington Family Costs Half The Price Of The Prime Minister’s Lexus, 2007/09/18 at 1:59 AM

Monitoring Adrian Loveridge

Adrian Loveridge, your movements are being monitored. Morning, noon and night.

From Bajan Youth, 2007/09/18 at 2:01 AM

Anonymous

DIE!!!! DIE!!!! DIE!!!!

Stinking BFP Pigs.

DIIIIIIIIIIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!

The SURGE!!!! continues.

Call de police… Pow! Pow!
Call de police… Pow! Pow! 🙂

From Pre-Medical College Studies In Venezuela: Biology, Chemistry, Castro’s Speeches, Che’s Biography…, 2007/09/18 at 1:15 PM

Anonymous

Bitch monkey!!!!

KiLL Adrian LOveridge!!!!

Kill KILL KILL KILL KILL!!!!

From Barbados Government’s Propaganda Response For Director Of Public Prosecutions – “Ronja Juman Is A Thief, A Whore, A Druggie – She Deserved It”, 2007/09/26 at 3:35 PM

Anonymous

B1tch monkey!

K1LL Adr1an LOved1ck!

K1ll K1LL K1LL K1LL K1LL!

From Barbados Government’s Propaganda Response For Director Of Public Prosecutions – “Ronja Juman Is A Thief, A Whore, A Druggie – She Deserved It”, 2007/09/26 at 3:36 PM

Shonaa

Stiiinkeng BFP bietches

From Barbados Free Press Staff OK, Blog Is Up Again, 2007/09/28 at 5:03 AM

Shonaa

Sttiiinkeng BFP bietches

From Barbados Free Press Staff OK, Blog Is Up Again, 2007/09/28 at 5:04 AM

Shonaa

KELL Adrian L!

KELL HIM!!!

From Barbados Free Press Staff OK, Blog Is Up Again, 2007/09/28 at 5:05 AM

Shontelle

BFP Rat

From Barbados Apartment Collapse – Where Is All The Money?, 2007/09/28 at 5:09 AM

Threats Received At BFP October, 2007

de BajanKing
http://barbadosforum.com | 216.9.250.110

Pelican, I am not saying that your questions irrelevent I just thought that they can all be discuss seperate as they are all valid questions.

Okay buddy

From Cowardly Voice Of Barbados Radio Promises To Never Again Ask How Politicians Become Overnight Millionaires, 2007/10/07 at 11:39 PM

Threats Received At BFP November, 2007

jinx
jinxoo7@hotmail.com | 69.73.210.94

Thanks for clearing this up BFPE,
Yes , it would seem that “white people” in Barbados are generally more compassionate towards animals. Do you think there might be a link between such obvious dislike towards helpless animals in Bim and CRIME ?
Perhaps you can also say with certainty, which race represents the majority in the Barbados Prison?

From Independence Day Lime With Hit For Six At Graeme Hall Nature Sanctuary, 2007/11/29 at 10:52 AM

Threats Received At BFP January, 2008

Anonymous

Useless fools.

Doesn’t Barbados have a new Attorney-General?

Pathetic clowns.

From BLP Cash Distributions On Election Day, 2008/01/27 at 11:28 PM

Anonymous

K I S S

Y U H

R A S S H O L E

B F P

B I T C H

From Former Bermuda Attorney General Elliott Mottley And The Rebecca Middleton Murder, 2008/01/28 at 5:11 AM

Threats Received At BFP April, 2008

BMobile

K I S S

Y U H

R A S S H O L E

From Sale Of Holetown Chefette For “$40 Million Plus” Highlights The Killing Impact Of Condos Upon Tourism And Local Businesses, 2008/04/02 at 9:16 PM

BMobile

People are free to sell what is theirs.

Lazy BFP k u n t

K. I. S. S.

Y. U. H.

R. A. S. S. H. O. L. E.

From Sale Of Holetown Chefette For “$40 Million Plus” Highlights The Killing Impact Of Condos Upon Tourism And Local Businesses, 2008/04/02 at 9:18 PM

40 Comments

Filed under Barbados

40 responses to “Barbados Police Continue To Cover-Up Threats Against Adrian Loveridge, Court Witnesses, Bloggers

1. Bimbro

“No, the threats continue and the police continue to do what they do best – cover-up crimes likely to involve political elites.”

BFP, I’m certain ‘your friend’, ‘Thistle’, would also, regard this as “light-hearted fun”! I’m comforted that you don’t view it with such levity! It’s a wonder he’s still posting!

My friend then defended the police saying that they can’t do anything without witnesses willing to testify, and seeing as how BFP and Barbados Underground blogs are written anonymously, Mr. Loveridge cannot expect the police to do anything.

The attitude of your other friend, here, is astonishing, too! So, vermin can make all manner of threats to people but because they’re too afraid, or otherwise reluctant to report it, the persons can be allowed to get away with them! Remarkable!

2. Adrian Loveridge

I had almost forgotten just how many death threats had been made against me and my wife.

Two senior executives at Cable and Wireless (one called from London) that they HAD traced the IP address but could only supply the information to the Police after a formal report had been made.

This I did and sent it for the personal attention of the Police Comissioner.
    Other than ONE phone call from a Superintendent Jedder Robinson, I have received no other contact from the Police.

Shouldn’t it concern EVERYONE on Barbados that this can go without seemingly any recourse?

Maybe it will be YOU next!

3. reality check

The lust for and abuse of power by our politicians can be no suprise to anyone. This BLP government sanctioned form of terrorism and victimization has been going on for years.

What is really quite remarkable is that the new DLP government running on a platform of ITAL has not caused heads to roll.

Is the DLP that afraid of BLP operatives in the civil service and elsewhere not to exercise its obligations to Barbadian citizens to fight crime at all levels?

People at the top need FIRING FOR CAUSE!

4. Bimbro

Thank you, BFP!

5. Sad To Say

BFP I am calling on YOU to do your homework and release the names behind IP addresses:

1. 69.73.251.222

2. 69.73.210.227

It is time that such @#$%^@# be EXPOSED to the world. My bet is these individuals are portray themselves and society perceives them as persons who “society should look up to”. You have a duty to bring these cowards down a peg or two. If the RBPF does not pursue this case at least a modicum of “poetic justice” would have been achieved. It is over to you now.

6. Bajanboy

I looked up the ip address in an on line database and this is what came up:

——

OrgName: Cable & Wireless (Barbados) Limited
    OrgID: CWBL-1
    Address: Wildey
    Address: St. Michael
    City:
    StateProv:
    PostalCode:

NetRange: 69.73.192.0 – 69.73.255.255
    CIDR: 69.73.192.0/18
    NetName: BDS-NET6
    NetHandle: NET-69-73-192-0-1
    Parent: NET-69-0-0-0-0
    NetType: Direct Allocation
    NameServer: COL1.CARIBSURF.COM
    NameServer: COL2.CARIBSURF.COM
    Comment:
    RegDate: 2005-05-10
    Updated: 2006-08-10

RTechHandle: ER1095-ARIN
    RTechName: Richards, Elon
    RTechPhone: 246 292 6130
    RTechEmail: support@caribsurf.com

OrgTechHandle: ER1095-ARIN
    OrgTechName: Richards, Elon
    OrgTechPhone: 246 292 6130
    OrgTechEmail: support@caribsurf.com

# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2008-05-24 19:10
    # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN’s WHOIS database.

—–

If anyone here knows Elon Richards personally they could ask him why they are protecting the person making the threats. Perhaps an orchestrated campaign to boycott C&W products will prompt them into action.

I am sure that C&W will have Terms of Use for their internet service, and making repeated threats against someone must violate those terms.

7. .87

Elon Richards
    Carrington Village
    St. Michael
    T 435 0554

If this is the gentleman, then he should respond as suggested by Bajanboy.

8. Power and the need to hold on to it can create some nasty situations and trust me the blp are a nasty lot who were only concerned about inflicting their dishonesty on us the citizens.
    ps see todays back page story in the NATION newspaper, fraud was rampant throughout the last gov’t starting with Arthur all the way down to the civil service the monkey see the monkey do.
    Duguid is a dishonest person and nothing would surprise me about his actions or the actions of arthur and mottley, they are all rats living in the same bucket.

9. Bimbro

BFP, I STRONGLY, advise you AGAINST publishing people’s address on the net! It is a most unwise course of action which, frankly, in view of the high regard which I normally, have for you guys, surprises me!

BFP says,

THEY already published the address and are well aware of it. Also any domain search reveals the name and address. I don’t know if that is the true home or business address though. Could be even a post box.

10. Archibald Cox

Hahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!

Looks like they (we?) have you BFP idiots trembling in your boots.

Serve wunna right!

11. Black Woman Who Reads

Look, it is simple.

Loveridge, Knox, Davis and the rest are desperate for attention. Loveridge wants whatever he wants and Knox and her daughter Davis, because they have no evidence of threats against them, have, in my view, posted the threatening blogs against both of them THEMSELVES.

Tactics of desperation. If you don’t have the evidence, MANUFACTURE IT!!

As for Loveridge, some little pinnyanna guest house in St. Philip called – wait for it – Peach and Quiet – how quaint….how common – and you know he is an Englishman of a certain class who wants to show us colonials that he is a somebody. Child, we seen these types forever.

But now they got Loveridge on the board of the Tourism Authority – so these manufactured threats HAVE got him somewhere, long may he last on the Board. You got to stress “on the Board” otherwise that jackass will try to make it look like a threat.

But the only threat to these people is from themselves – and by themselves. They need proper professional help, whether from our excellent psychiatrists in Barbados, or in England, or in Canada, or in Miami. I am quite sure that medication would be prescribed by any professionals in any of those countries.

But child you know what? The doctors would then be accused of trying to poison them.

So my dears, you cannot win with them. You are damned if you do and dead if you don’t. The best thing to do is to ignore them – and their mouthpiece, BFP.

12. BFP

Black Woman Who Reads…. why are you so against a police and Cable & Wireless investigation that would reveal exactly who made the threats?

hmmmmmm?

13. Bimbro

Black Woman Who Reads

Is that unusual, then!!

Laaaaadddddddddddddddddd!!!! 🙂

14. Bimbro

Sorry, I cun help dat one!!!!

15. heehaw

Elon Richards is a techy. What idiots you are

16. Inkwell

To qualify as a threat in law, language must contain an expression of intent.

“I am going to kill Humpty Dumpty.” is therefore a threat and an indictable offense.

“Kill Humpty Dumpty.” is not. The phrase may be calculated to intimidate Humpty Dumpty and cause him to fall off the wall, but it does not threaten him.

My assessment is probably wrong and I am sure that someone will correct me, but the likely reason that the police have taken no action is that no criminal offense has been committed…. and BFPE is smart enough to know that.

He is careful to say “I want to KELL Loveridge”. Where’s the threat. As far as I know “kell” is not a word and therefore cannot be legally threatening.

“We will STRANGLE him.” While containing an expression of intent, does not name anyone, so a threat against an individual cannot be crystallized.

I have not examined all the posts, but I can’t see anywhere BFPE has slipped up.

BFP says,

Inkwell, you sound like a lawyer parsing the truth to excuse a client’s actions. Hundreds of threatening comments – including to burn down Loveridge’s Hotel – followed by arsons at his hotel… and you sir are looking for nuances that the persons making the threats didn’t go over the line.

Now, just suppose that the threats came from a computer at BLP Hq, or the home of a BLP staffer, or the BLP campaign committee etc etc etc. Would that concern you?

There are hundreds of threats that were made on this and other blogs – including threats to bash in the head of a court witness, to rape Mrs. Loveridge, etc etc etc.

Sure, the lawyers can debate the legal definition of a threat all day, but first there has to be a police investigation. We know that there was a police investigation, that Cable and Wireless gave the IP information to both the police and the former Attorney General, and that the police stopped their investigation when they received the information just who was doing the threats!

COVER-UP

No doubt about it.

17. Bimbro

BFP says,

THEY already published the address and are well aware of it. Also any domain search reveals the name and address. I don’t know if that is the true home or business address though. Could be even a post box.

Thank you, BFP. However, still disapprove.

Best wishes!

18. Amused

C&W gave the information to the AG???

That is amusing.

The AG is not involved in criminal investigations

BFP says,

It is curious, isn’t it? Did the Attorney General ask Cable and Wireless for the information, or did the information (ie: who was doing the threats) have political implications and C&W knew this and gave the information to the government as well as the police?

Somebody knows!

19. Amused

So lets see,

Apparently anyone can get C&W to release ISP logging records to the police (and the AG a member of Government no less and not a civil servant). Just a “formal report” is needed. What no warrant???

Once it is revealed to be an “elite” (presumably a member of the previous Government) then a “COVER UP” starts and that “elite” can get it all criminal investigations stopped (and even get C&W to keep providing the ISP service even though they are now an accomplice since they know who is doing it and who is doing it !)

Apparently however, no “Government Agent” or “Elite” can find out who BFP is by getting their ISP records from anyone. Yet they are so desperate to find out who BFP is (well that is what BFP tells us)

Now that is amusing.

20. Amused

If the AG merely asked for the information then C&W is involved in the cover up as well because you can not give over ISP records to the AG (or anyone) without a warrant.

Somebody knows alright

21. Amused

I doubt C&W has given over anything to anyone

BFP says…

I don’t understand. You’re saying that two managers from Cable and Wireless separately lied to Adrian Loveridge about giviing the IP information to the police and the AG? Adrian wrote letters to C&W senior management that were published online afterwards. I am curious as to why you think that C&W would tell Adrian that they gave the info to the police and AG if they did not. ?

22. Amused

Yes BFP that makes more sense.

Your own view is that C&W saw the information was politically sensitive and gave it to the AG which would be an ethical and legal violation.

So you are telling me that after making such a criminal violation there were just happy to call up Mr Loveridge and tell him they did just that

I dont think so.

23. Inkwell

BFPE’s numerous rants have been disgusting and reprehensible. I am not parsing any truth or excusing anybody’s actions. I am simply giving the probable reason why the police have not been able to bring a charge. Why not put the emotion aside and look at the “evidence” from a legal and logical standpoint?

Would you like the police to bring a charge which cannot be proven and be laughed out of court?

BFP says,

First, there would have to be a complete investigation, wouldn’t there? According to both Loveridge and Keltruth Blog, and the letters published on BU, BFP and Keltruth, the non-actions of the police say everything. Have a look for yourself. Also there is the little matter of an arson committed after a threat of arson was made… and again the police did nothing. Nada.

You are too willing to write off hundreds of threats and threatening comments that relate to an election and ongoing court trials. There is also the matter of the tape-recorded telephone threats made by Peter Simmons in a court trial… all surrounding the same victims.

And you just say, “oh, nothing to be done” in true Bajan fashion.

We demand accountability and answers and we shall not stop calling for government and police action until we have it. Any fool can see what has happened. Everyone know the way things work ’bout hey.

24. passin thru

Somebody knows all about this. all the IP information, who did it and everything. Probably more than one persons know. C&W knows. Cops know. Attorney General knows. It will out somehow.

One thing that is certain. Very certain. It is a cover up.

25. Justice

The AG has nothing to do with bringing criminal charges, why would C&W give the info to the AG? I would think the police would not bring an action if so advised by the DPP but with the AG involved I don’t know “diddley squat”.

26. Anthony Hall

BFP,
    You like to blame the Police so much. I have a distinct feeling that you are very much anti-police. Give the RBPF some credit. It would be folly of the police to bring charges against someone with insufficient evidence. I have a lot of respect for Adrian but having an IP address is not enough to put someone before the courts. You must have e other supporting evidence and proof beyond a reasonable doubt. Leave the police alone. They are under a lot of stress and furthermore you are pulling their morale down.

27. Tell me Why

I am just fed up with these alleged threats made to Mr. Loveridge. What is so special with Mr. Loveridge and the constant hype about such threats. We have thousands of people in Barbados and yet we only hearing of one person receiving threats. Elections finish so what is the importance with this issue. So many shady characters around, yet these people don’t receive threats.

28. Technician

BFP…….will I ever get an apology from you, for wrongfully accusing me of threats to Adrian Loveridge?
    You came on the blog and stated this for all to see.Even though you were wrong, you never said a word of apology. I only hope that you didnt get the IP address in the same manner as you got mine.
    Your credibility on this issue is at an all time low.

29. Bimbro

Technician
    May 26, 2008 at 5:27 am
    BFP…….will I ever get an apology from you, for wrongfully accusing me of threats to Adrian Loveridge?
    You came on the blog and stated this for all to see.Even though you were wrong, you never said a word of apology. I only hope that you didnt get the IP address in the same manner as you got mine.
    Your credibility on this issue is at an all time low.

BFP, I personally, have ABSOLUTE, confidence in every that you do, in relation to this poster so, please, keep up the good work!!!! 🙂

30. Sad To Say

BFP you can rest assured that most of us will abhor anyone threatening another’s life. However, I must admit that from your rants and raves it is obvious that Adrian Loveridge is a VIP in the BFP set up. While I have no problems with anyone having a personal bias, for that is human nature, however, I do not believe that anyone has the right to hoodwink others (i.e. the BFP subscribers) especially when you have such a significant influence over the political process. Nuff said.

31. passin thru

Loveridge is a VIP in the BFP set up? What do you mean by that STS?

32. Red Lake Lassie

When BFP started publishing this list of threats and the internet numbers that they came from, Dr. Duguid went on record and admitted that some of the threats were made from his computer at Parliament. He says he didn’t do it, but somebody did it and used his name to make comments too.

ENOUGH IS ENOUGH!

The internet numbers being published by BFP probably contain a lot of proof about who did what. We don’t know how much powerful proof they contain, but Duguid is worried.

KEEP PUBLISHING THESE NUMBERS BFP!

DEMAND A REAL NOT FAKE INVESTIGATION!!!

Who wanted to shut up Adrian Loveridge and his criticizing the government? Who wanted to shut up BFP and BU? Who burned Adrian’s hotel? Who threatened to murder the old lady about Kingsland? Who fired the UWI Professor John Knox when he would not shut up in court?

Duguid and he friends know and they are worried!

33. Wishing in Vain

Sorry I missed the comments, but nothing surprises me with that group of clowns.

Let us be real and honest if the computer has been tracked to the one in Parliament, do we really believe that the members of the opposition would set out to destroy its own case or more likely was it not the same action of duguid and his gang to spread vile comments.

I would suggest that you call Parliament and obtain a video clip showing Duguids seat in Parliament ( this they can do) at the appointed times these threats were made and I am almost 100 percent sure that on each and every time that the message was sent you will find Duguid’s seat to be vacant.

Not a hard ask and one that will reveal the real culprit in this scam.

34. Black Woman Who Reads

BFP, I am not in any way against an investigation of Cable & Wireless and the Barbados Police. But you should be. It cannot be a selective process with you and the Knox faction getting what you want, it would have to be against you as well. Now that, hmmmmmm would be interesting. And the libel actions against you would be flying – and chile, I always enjoy that sort of thing. You might not end up with anything to your name, but chile just think of the fun it would give the rest of us.

So go ahead. Force an investgation of C&W and the Police and anybody you like. But understand that will expose you too. As you say, hmmmmmm.

BFP says,

You political elites don’t know how to do anything but threaten. You try to be subtle but it is impossible because the thuggery that is rooted deep within your soul can be seen by all good people.

You control the police, the courts and the press. You don’t care at all for democracy and you have done everything you can to stop free speech on this island. Your corruption knows no limits.

YES, let us have open trials covered by the world’s media.

J’Accuse!

35. BWWR

Who do comments need to be moderated? Is this another way of saying “sanctioned?”

36. Pingback: COVER-UP: Royal Barbados Police Force Ignores Violent Threats To Businessman « Barbados Free Press

37. Pingback: Threats Against Adrian Loveridge Continue - Barbados Police Continue To Do NOTHING « Barbados Free Press

38. Pingback: Barbados Government Against Witness Intimidation - Unless Done By Powerful Government Insiders « Barbados Free Press

39. Pingback: Dear Commissioner Dottin: About those internet “rumours” of Barbados Police corruption and incompetence… « Barbados Free Press

40. Pingback: Zetas Drug Gang agrees with Barbados Police Commissioner: Social media, blogs, are bad! | Barbados Free Press