The DLP’s choice for BLP Leader: Mia Mottley

Party, party, party!

We confess we have been having such a good time this weekend that the promised article on breathalyzers is not complete. Marcus was confined to babysitting while the girls watched Serena whump Wozniacki at Tennis pon de Rock. Robert is helping a friend move and I, Cliverton, have been well, busy. 🙂

George is being cranky somewhere, no doubt.

I swear to the Lord I don’t know why my old girlfriends never turned me in for BFP, but they never did.

OK, here is the question we discussed last night at the north tree with the mattress underneath it. (Yes, a tree with a mattress underneath – now we can’t go back but it’s ok we don’t want to anymore. The local girls know where I mean an I’ll post a photo later.)

Anyway, here is the question:

Who does the DLP want to see leading the BLP into the next election?

We took a vote at the party last night and it was unanimous. Not one dissenter.

Who does the DLP want to see leading the BLP into the next election?

Mia Mottley.

4 Comments

Filed under Barbados, Politics

4 responses to “The DLP’s choice for BLP Leader: Mia Mottley

1. Hants

HAPPY INDEPENDENCE DAY to all Barbadians.

2. Wozniacki beat Serena 8/6

3. passin thru

waht of the future?

Mia all de BLP have.

DLP in powa like the BLP in powa.

waht of the future?

4. Oy, way too much Grey Goose last night, had the right score – however, despite battling a mild flu and a game left thigh, it was actually SW who reaped the sweets at Sugar Hill (video to come) over Caroline