Full weight of law descends upon Rawle Eastmond’s spurned mistress

Haniyfa Reza White – the thrown away like trash ex-mistress of former Member of Parliament Rawle Eastmond – is again in jail for again assaulting and threatening to kill him. (Current June 2015 story in The Nation here)

BFP originally published this article back in 2011 when the crazy woman was charged the first time, and our Shona had it right then: Nothing good comes out of adultery…

Barbados Free Press

“Cause when you’re out with your women, your wife will be at home: Cooking your food, doing your dirt, buddy what you trying to do?”

… Eric Clapton’s “Outside Woman Blues”

Adultery carries its own priceNo Bail for Rawle Eastmond’s outside woman gone crazy

Please don’t misunderstand what I am writing to you now. No one has a right to assault anyone or threaten their wife or family even if that someone is a woman who was used and discarded by a married politician. I wanted to say that the sin of adultery carries its own cost in ruined lives. I thank my husband Marcus that he is always true to me and our children. And I want to say to my husband about him being true to me… YOU BETTER BE! Your loving wife, Shona

P.S. To the woman I say, “Rawle Eastmond isn’t worth it.” Get…

View original post 603 more words

1 Comment

Filed under Barbados

One response to “Full weight of law descends upon Rawle Eastmond’s spurned mistress

  1. De castro

    Question
    Why the “sweet woman” mek u happy ?
    You wife must be “miserable” ….every story differs…..coin two sides …

    Agree
    No cheat is worth it anyway.

    Macho male oriented
    But nah gay.😇