Martinique Master’s student asks our readers for information

Barbados Study

I am Elodie ANNERY, a student at the Université des Antilles et de la Guyane in Martinique, Martinique, French West Indies. I am currently writing a Master’s degree report on the following topic: “The British cultural heritage in postcolonial Caribbean: comparative study of Barbados, Jamaica and Dominica”.

This topic has been chosen because I am particularly interested in the Caribbean area as I find it amazing. To complete my study, I need some  Barbadians to complete a questionnaire I’ve made, that is available on the Internet. Unfortunately, I cannot afford the travels and get my questionnaires completed on site.

Consequently, I would like to know if you could help me to achieve my study by broadcasting my links for the questionnaires, please. The questionnaire is here.
I’d be very grateful if you could help me for it is an essential element for my study.

Looking forward to reading you soon.

Best Regards

Elodie A.

Comments Off on Martinique Master’s student asks our readers for information

Filed under Barbados

Comments are closed.