More great photos from Dominick Gravel

Vietnam Saigon Photo Dominick Gravel

(click photo for larger)

New Places & Subjects

Almost a year ago I wrote of accidentally discovering Dominick Gravel’s photo-blog during one of my aimless middle of the night surfing safaris. What a treat…

And so it was that I discovered the photos of Dominick Gravel early Monday morning when I couldn’t sleep.

I’d say I “wasted” two hours at his website and blog, because I should have been sleeping so I could be human for work in the morning, but I couldn’t stop. Mr. Gravel’s photos took me around the world and every one of them was more than art. Playing lot cricket in India, school girls in Japan, riding bicycles in Nepal, a smile from the Dalai Lama, speeding across the plains of Tanzania, an alleyway in Hong Kong, releasing a captured bear somewhere. Who is this guy?

… from BFP’s We discover Dominick Gravel’s blog – a creative feast for eyes and imagination

Last night I found that Mr. Gravel has posted many new and fabulous photos of Vietnam, Korea, Paris and Australia, and more people, people, people!

Have a look at Dominick Gravel’s DKGphoto.com and his info website, but I warn you… be prepared to blow at least an hour. Well worth your time.

4 Comments

Filed under Celebrities, Spark of the Day!, Travel, Traveling and Tourism

4 responses to “More great photos from Dominick Gravel

  1. WSD

    Time well wasted! Loved it.

  2. CQ9

    the man has talent fur sur

  3. kibmeister

    Excellent enjoyment. Thanks Bfp

  4. robert ross

    “No-one will come.” Sorry, what did you say?