Totally Barbados reveals smashing new web design

Will TotallyBarbados.com win another World Travel Award?

Our friends at Totally Barbados have just gone public with their new web design and we think it’s a winner. The look is modern and attractive, it loads quickly and the interface changes enhance what was already an exceptionally useful tool for visitors and Bajans alike.

Brett Callaghan and the staff are incredible online promoters of Barbados – and that was recognized last year when TotallyBarbados.com again won the World Travel Awards “World’s Leading Travel Destination Website”.

Not bad for some folks ‘pon de rock!

Totally Barbados is in the running again for the 2011 awards and you can help by visiting the website and supplying your vote.

Good luck to our friends at TotallyBarbados.com as they work hard to bring visitors to our shores.

8 Comments

Filed under Barbados, Barbados Tourism

8 responses to “Totally Barbados reveals smashing new web design

1. 215

Looks Very Similar to My Website How Strange
    http://www.acecardsbarbados.com

2. Algernon Phillips

CONGRATS to TOTALLY BARBADOS

3. X

is the ace cards guy alleging something improper by TB?

I don’t understand what is meant nor do I see much similarity.

4. Guest

All these awards… No one considers some type of an Award for the blogs? Not even “The Blog of the Year”? or maybe including a few more titles?
    Blog owners and masters deserve just as much credit as other blogs with different audiences.

5. Totally different

loved your logo and site but they appear to be quite different to me

6. 64

Hey Ace Crds…love your ploy to stimullate vists. Your site is nice too.

7. Bajan Lead Pipe

Hey Ace Cards, I am sure that your comment was not “designed” to stimulate visits to your site. I enjoyed your site.

8. Anonymous

Totally Barbados completely ripped off Ace Cards – flat out. Please.