Did you get the email?
Did the QEH Administration get the email?
In the last few hours we’re received many copies of an email that is making the rounds – obviously on a widespread basis. (Wink, wink, nudge, nudge. Know what I mean? Say no more! Say no more!)
The email concerns certain staff activities on night shift at Queen Elizabeth Hospital and leaves little room for doubt. (Leaves little to the imagination, too!) One staff member is identified by name, while another is not.
What we’re interested in is this: Who is the unidentified person in the email? Does this email have anything to do with the current upset over Cardiologists at the hospital or is it a wholly separate issue?
IF the email has something to do with the Cardiologist fight, then we’ll run with the story on a more detailed basis. IF the email is a separate “employment related” issue at the QEH, BFP won’t pursue this as a story (but the hospital administration is probably already involved.)
Comments are open, folks – but please, be, um, gentle!

I found the email in my inbox Thursday morning and deleted it right away to no avail because within a few hours I received another four copies from friends. All I’ll say is the nurses at the Queen Elizabeth Hospital are dedicated to service on and off duty! 🙂
Not surprised the hospital is in trouble. Allegations of theft $36,000.00. Check with the office of the CEO. Staff morale in the dumps.
A “Napoleonic Chairman” ,who is delusional.
GET THROUGH BARBADOS!!
DEM brekking it up. SALVATION ARMY DEh,,,
So um…care to fill us in? Stop being…um…VAGUE!
So what those nurses are doing ? Giving b…jobs? Or what? Get specific!
Let’s just say that we agree with Manchester United’s observations: on or off duty, when in uniform or not, some of the QEH staff are obviously dedicated to service. They will go to any length to satisfy the needs of their patients and co-workers.
“A nod’s as good as a wink to a blind bat. Say no more! Say no more!”
Ahhhhh…now I get it. Had to rack my brains then refresh my memory!
Hope they get some actual work done in terms of specific…testing!
aaaahhhhaaaahahahhaaha BFP you make me laugh baaad !! Go baby gooo
hi there can anyone help me on how to apply as a nurse there in queen elizabeth hospital?i am working here as an RN in Belize City , Central America.