Buccament Bay intrigue: Harlequin’s star witness a fraud?

Harlequin Property CEO David Ames is alleging that Padcraig O’Halloran, Managing Director of the ICE Group, diverted “significant sums” of project funds to O’Halloran’s girlfriend.

According to the Irish news media, Harlequin’s star witness is Mr. O’Halloran’s former employee, “Trisha Young”… but a Miss “Trisha Devoni-Young”, a financial controller for Cable & Wireless, was once charged for theft and fraud.

Is this the “Trisha Young” that Harlequin is relying upon for evidence or is it another Trisha Young? Numerous anonymous emails to Barbados Free Press suggest that this is the same person. Are they correct?

The Irish Times says that Miss Young swore an affidavit stating that O’Halloran sent her an email confessing to the whole thing. O’Halloran says the email is a forgery.

Here is what the Irish Times says about Miss Young’s emails…

In an alleged e-mail to Ms Young of April 2009, Mr O’Halloran allegedly wrote: “I only ever ask for more money so I can send more to Suzanne. . . [Dave Ames] knows nothing. I have lied to him about the value of work, I have lied about being able to finish by July 2010. I don’t care. All I care about is Suzanne. She is my whole world. I have spent almost $1 million on the house in Barbados. I have sent so much money to Suzanne.”

In an affidavit, Mr O’Halloran, Gurland House, Sandy Lane, Barbados, said the allegations against him by Mr Ames and Ms Young are “unsubstantiated, untrue and highly prejudicial”.

He also said the e-mails allegedly sent by him were forgeries.

… from the Irish Times article Caribbean firms allege developer stole hotel funds

IF Harlequin’s star witness is the same person who was charged with fraud and theft as alleged by several BFP readers, the court may have to take a good look at her evidence and affidavit. I don’t know too much about emails or computer science, but IF the Young’s email is a forgery as Mr. O’Halloran claims and it can be proven through scientific analysis, we might expect some additional fireworks in this story!

So far the old-stream Barbados news media hasn’t touched this important court case, but in the last 24 hours Barbados Free Press has had thousands and thousands of interested visitors from all over the globe who are interested in the intrigue at Buccament Bay.

As we said in BFP’s earlier article about Buccament Bay..

“Sorry folks, but I love it when the Gulfstream crowd self-destructs via over-spending, over-indulging or that old standby, a femme fatale.”

Obviously many folks agree!

Here is the newspaper article that was sent to us by several readers. No one says when this alleged fraud against Cable & Wireless happened, where the article comes from, the date or the outcome. Can anyone assist?

(click the above photo to read full size)

Trisha Devoni-Young

Fraud accused on $10,000 bail

A FINANCIAL CONTROLLER charged with theft and fraud was granted bail by District “A” Magistrates’ Court yesterday.

Trisha Devoni-Young, 44 of No. 35, Ealing Park South, Christ Church, was not allowed to plead to stealing %,467, the proceeds of a Bank of Nova Scotia cheque, which belonged to Cable & Woreless, on June 15.

She was also charged that on June 27 she dishonestly obtained $10,000 from a Royal Bank of Canada account, which was maintained in the name of Cable & Wireless, by falsely representing that she was entitled to $16,447, knowing that she was entitled to only $6,447.

There was no objection to bail and Chief Magistrate Clyde Nicholls released her on a surety of $10,000. Devoni-Young returns to court on October 17.

49 Comments

Filed under Barbados, Business & Banking, Ethics, Offshore Investments

49 responses to “Buccament Bay intrigue: Harlequin’s star witness a fraud?

1. What will they think of next

What was the outcome of the charge for theft and fraud?

Does this disqualify her from speaking the truth?

Remember that a broken clock is right twice per day!

2. Hound Dog

This story has a good few angles to it, it would appear. ICE Group and Harlequin both seem to have a history in the caribbean.

3. Lime Workmate

The Trisha Young in this story and the one who worked for Cellate are one and the same.

The clipping is from the Nation Newspaper of Wednesday 28 September 2005.

Let me repeat. This woman is not to be trusted. She was able to fool the bank by changing a cheque from $6,000 to $16,000.

I hear she was fired from Cellate and I would not be at all surprised if Dave Ames is paying her for her testimony.

She is technology savvy as you can tell from the first story that routed all those replies from a Jamaica IP so I would not be at all surprised if she doctored the emails that she is using as evidence against O’Halloran.

4. who knows best

To the lime workmate, If you really did work for lime you would realise that the truth will come out and that miss Young will be totally vidicated in the upcoming court case.
    This all took place in 2005 we are now in 2010 you tell me what has happened you seem to know so much.
    As far as the Cellate/Ice group and harlequin court case, Mr, O’hallorans has to fight his own battle, as far as I am aware, miss Young was asked along with several other employees from Cellate to give a statement and they all agreed.

Miss young is being targeted by Mr, O’Halloran why? is it because she knows too much, why are the other witnesses not being mentioned you should ask yourself this question.

Leave miss Young she has her own crosses to bear and concentrate on the large sums of investors money that have been misappropriated, a questionable $16,000 is miniscule compared to millions

5. Lime Workmate

@who knows best.

We all know the wheels of justice grind slowly in Barbados, but I know that C&W is still pursuing this matter. If Ms. Young is innocent is she pursuing the case to clear her name?

I cannot say whether Mr. O’Halloran is targeting Ms Young. My attention was drawn to this matter because her affidavit was the one quoted in the Irish Times story and I know her to be of questionable character and therefore question the veracity of her testimony.

In any event I hear this matter has now reached the local courts and we will soon all know the quality of Ms Young’s testimony and hear from anyone else who has evidence to offer in this case.

And by the way I would be interested to know what other crosses Ms Young has to bear. Are you referring to the charges of fraud against her?

6. to lime workmate

Miss Young was made redundant in Oct 2009 not fired. At this time she was employed for some 30 months. Miss young has gathered and was privvy to pertinent information.
    If I was Mr O’Halloran I too would be trying to discredit Miss Young, so that
    her information is not taken on board.

Mr O’Halloran I would spend my time proving my innocence by providing the court with documentation that discreits the
    Many statements they have.

It was a good ploy but the evidence speaks for itself.

HMP Dodds is not a nice place to be as a. White man

7. Stinky Fish

Interesting!!!!!!!

Harlequin, a company that claims its on the up all the time, yet seems to make a key financial person redundant.

There have always been many questions about the Harlequin development and to be fair they seem to pull through, however, how much have they really lost?

it does concern me that they still TODAY continue to sell property in Buccament Bay and the other developments.

Could this be a smoke screen to a bigger problem?

8. Pingback: Hello USA Today readers! « Barbados Free Press

9. Please explain

Who Knows Best. Are you actually serious?
    You contradict yourself whilst trying to defend Miss Young.
    If someone (already on police bail for theft and fraud) had made false accusations about you…….
    Would you bother to waste your time trying to discredit them?
    I am sure Mr O’Halloran has much better things to do with his time……… Like take the trash out.
    You obviously know this Miss Young quite well?
    Hows abouts asking her to come on here and tell us ALL the real truth.

P.S. I have heard a rumour that Miss Trisha Young was paid $50000 by Harlequin Hotels & Resorts to give her affidavit.

They should have asked me 🙂 i would have said anything you wanted for half that!

10. stinky fish

What financial person did harleqin make redundant. It was Miss Young that was made redundant
    From cellate\Ice by Mr O’Halloran

Mr O’Halloran I congratulate you on your very cunning plot
    To discredit Miss Young early out in this case.

When you made her redundant she was with you about 30 months and as I understand you
    Paid her out quite hansomeley, that means Miss young would have indepth knowledge of the ins and outs
    Of your company,and info you would not want disclosed in court or the public eye.
    Even if you manage to discredit Miss Young, what are you going to do about the others that have given statements, such as institutions,banks,
    Accountants,etc…..Will you try to discredit them too. Miss Young is by far no one’s star witnessm
    I understand also that Miss Young is alleged (by BFP) to be technologically savvy they claim she sent several responses
    From an IP address in Jamaica. Everyone knows that all digicel data phones have IP addresses out of Jamaica hmmmm not so savvy is she?
    People say she is not to be trusted. Does that mean that you are to be trusted?

It ia alleged that you missappropriated funds to the tune of $52m USD. How in gods name can anyone ever trust you or give you work in the caribbean,

Mr O’Halloran concentrate on providing the court with documentation that will disprove the claims of Mr Ames.

One affidavit does not make a case, but many dom
    This type of case carries a custodial sentence of many years, I would throw all my energy into proving my innocence, you are in Barbados
    And you have upset a lot of people within the construction industry and other proffessions, with you crass and abusive behaviour, it would be no loss to society and Barbados
    To see a tyrant liky you locked away for a very long time

11. What will they think of next

I believe Trisha Young is being targeted by some on this thread simply because she is black.

Black people should never speak against white people, right?

12. Last 2 Posts

Firstly, the last blogger thinks Trisha Young is being targeted because she is black?
    Why are some people so narrow minded that all they can do is try to pull the rascism card.
    It has nothing to do with black or white, it is about the truth and nothing more.

Which also links to Stinky Fish:
    You tell Mr O’Halloran to concentrate on proving his innocence & that Barbados wont give him any work after this?

I wish to defend Barbados and its proud people, most of whome will wait and see the outcome of the court case..

Stinky Fish, you obviously are NOT a Bajan.
    The Bajan people believe innocent until proven guilty and are not narrow minded or stupid as you like to make out.
    I for one will hold my judgement till after the court case.

13. Avatar Gurl

@ What will they think of next

The broken clock may be right twice a day, but that is a moot point. A clock must be right ALL the time! That’s the PURPOSE of a clock! If it’s broken, FIX IT! If it isn’t able to be fixed, GET RID OF IT!

14. Jade

Mrs. Trisha Devoni Young Hinds is a con artist, she and the husband always tell people about the lot of land they have, but when we went to the neighbour hood and checked the land belong to the neighbours but when she first met the former inmate husband, she told him she was rich and how all the land belongs to her and even some of the neighbours are renting the houses from her.
    She is a liar, she cannot be trusted.

Former friend

15. Jade

If only you had to speak to some of the people her path has crossed, you would know the type of person she really is, she is the one that stole the money to keep up appearance and buy her husband, ask her about the Guyanese man she stole $100,000.00 to start a nursing home and after she would not pay back he sent a suit case to her mothers house and she sent the young man she had at that time to burn it, and the he and the mother turn stupid.

16. AfricanQueen

Trisha (Pat) shoud be the last to speak about mr. O’halloran spending on his girlfriend she support her drug smoking, dealer ex con husband and the other young man she had before, he tood drugs to the UK and got hold and spend time in prison there, when he got back, she did not want anything to do with with, and now she found another one.

17. Nehemiah

In respect to all the allegations being made, we the people of St.Vincent and the Caribbean need to hear the whole truth about Harlequin Developments as it relates to the Buccament Bay Project. Has anyone been told what type of contract was made between the parties involved with the Project. It is now August 2010 and after four years, two contractors have been terminated from the Buccament Bay Project just before each would have covered two years. In our view this is a scheme plotted to avoid paying workers who would have covered two years entitlement of severance pay. With this, there has been a constant firing and rehiring of workers making no sense and our leaders remain silent about it.

18. Straight talk

Nehemiah:
    Try asking your Prime Minister’s wife, she works for Harlequin.

19. nutball

What is the status of the case now? is there anyone in jail? or will they buy the judge?

20. PLEASE PAY YOUR STAFF!! SALARIES WERE DUE ON THE 20TH!!!

REPOSSESSION GOING ONCE!! REPOSSESSION GOING TWICE!! REPOSSESSION THRICE!! REPOSSESSION GOING FOUR TIMES!! ONE SILVER PRADO BACK TO NASSCO! POOR MR. RIDGE VIEW ESTATE HE RESORTED TO DRIVE A PICK UP THAT WAS ON TOP OF THE WRECKER TO GO BACK TO CONSOLIDATED FOR THE 3RD TIME WITH 15 OTHER VEHICLES!! NO MORE Q7, NO MORE TT AKA MR.COLLATERALS……BOO HOO!! AGAIN SAVED BY MS. “AMOR”!! SOMETHING SMELLS SHITTY IN SANDY LANE LETS GO FOR A DIP IN THE POOL!! OHHHHH NOOO SHIT’S IN THE POOL!! LOL NO MORE EXPENSIVE ELECTRONICS NO MORE TV’S NOTHING!! YOU COULD’VE SOLD THIS EQUIPMENT AND PAID THE STAFF BECAUSE YOU ARE NOT COMING BACK ANYWAY!! WHO ARE THE REAL MONKEYS NOW??? OH WELL YET AGAIN FITZ THE FRAUD STOLE YOUR MONEY!! AND NOW HE’ S NOT COMING BACK!! THE LOYAL ONES COULD’VE STAYED IN SVG WITH A SURE JOB THAN TO BE IN BARBADOS BROKE WITHOUT A WORK PERMIT AND IMMIGRATION UP THEIR ASS!! A $9000 TAX FREE SALARY……..WORKS 10-3………WITH A TWO HOUR LUNCH!! THAT MONEY COULD’VE PAID 4 STAFF MEMBERS!!! NO NAMES WE ALL KNOW WHO THAT IS!!! MR. JEAN-LUI YOUR NEW BOSS IS MR. DAVE AMES LOL PAUDIE AND HIS 5MIL DOLLAR INVESTMENT GONE DOWN THE DRAIN AND KLB DOES SELL BARE INFERIOR PRODUCTS!! MONKEYS ARE VERY SMART ANIMALS AND THEY WORK IN GANGS AND SURVIVE!! WHEN A LOVER IS IN DISTRESS A FIANCE SHOULD BE THERE TO COMFORT NOT RUN AWAY WITH A LESBIAN CONSULTANT!! POOR PAUDIE! BY THE WAY………WHAT WAS THAT ON YOUR MOUTH WHEN SUZANNE FIRST CAME BACK TO BARBADOS!! TAINTED CAT I SEE??? LMAO!!! TRISHA YOUNG-HINDS IS GOING TO JAIL FOR A VERY LONG TIME MY ASS PAUDIE!! YOU ARE THE ONE THAT SHOULD BE IN JAIL WITH YOUR SQUARE FLAT ASS FIANCE!! SPENT TO MUCH TIME ON MS.HINDS BUT SHE WAS THE LEAST OF YOUR WORRIES!! EVER WONDER HOW PPL OUTSIDE KNOW YOUR SECRETS THAT ONLY YOUR “RIGHT-HAND PERSON(S) KNOWS” ….JUS PAY YOUR STAFF!!

21. staff come first

All the 1000’s of dollars spent on lawyers, PAY YOUR STAFF all the 100 of 1000’s paid to lazy expats, PAY YOUR STAFF, yes your staff are turning on you, Break into your house, shit in your pool Naughty naughty. You the bad treatment you are getting cuz we not monkeys, we not slaves we hard working loyal employees that you dont give no respect to, you lie to us you say I WIN DAVE AMES I WIN MY CASE all along you lying to us, you gone away on a one way ticket back to ireland you ent tell us nothing we dont know if you comming back PAY YOUR STAFF you send money from overseas to pay suppliers PAY YOUR STAFF all expats get pay into there foreign bank accounts but the monkeys get nothing we have children to look after and send to school this is the last week and the children need their mumies and dadies to be paid by you so they can have school uniforms PAY YOUR STAFF the fiance spend 16,000 pounds 48000 barbados dollars on a wedding dress that could pay 2 staff members for one whole year PAY YOUR STAFF
    DONT WONDER WHO IS NOT KEEPING YOUR SECRETS, DONT WONDER WHO IS TELLING ALL YOUR BUSINESS ON THE STREET, JUST THINK WHO YOU TELL AND ALL WILL BE REVEALED ITS RIGHT UNDER YOUR NOSE
    PAY YOUR STAFF WE CANNOT STICK BY YOU ANY LONGER YOU HAVE LET US DOWN TRISHA WOULD NEVER HAVE LET THIS HAPPEN PAY US PAUDIE

22. THEY TEEF FROM A TEEF

PAY YOUR WORKERS AND THEN THEY WOULD NOT TEEF FROM YOU THEY ARE TUNING ON YOU

23. tony

A birdy tells me that Harlequin just laid off most of the construction workers, that were supposed to have guranteed jobs in Buccament Bay. Not so secure afterall. People in glass houses should not throw stones!!
    IF YOU ARE SO SURE OF YOUR FACTS why hide behind a bogus name, interesting that someone knows so much about a theft, I heard all the people were caught, maybe this is not the case!!!!!!!!! They say if you provide enough rope a person will hang themselves….is this the case of a confession I see????
    I agree staff do come first, they always come first but to pay requires clients to pay whats owed…I understand the word on the street is that Harlequin are not so good at paying their bills..this is not the first time they have attacked a company or their own staff for stealing…….there appears to be a theme running through!!!
    One just has to look at Matt Ames who unfortunatley has directors in his company who dont even know this!!!!!!!!!!!!! Read the English papers.

24. A BROKE STAFF MEMBER

STUPSEEEEEEEEEEEE @ TONY!! PAUDIE U REALLY THINK WE MONKEYS STUPID?? WE KNOW U R “TONY”!! YOU SHOULD BE THE LAST PERSON TO TALK ABOUT HIDING WHERE THE FUCK ARE YOU NOW?? YOU USED YOUR MONKEYS TO BUY TIME TO GET AWAY KNOWING U WERE ON THE LOSING END!!! WE ALL KNEW TONY IS U BECAUSE OF THE MATT AMES COMMENT!! YOU NEVER EVEN SENT AN EMAIL TO YOUR STAFF SAYING HI BUT THE FIRST EMAIL STAFF GOT WAS ABOUT MATT AMES!! HOW CAN PAY CERTAIN WORKERS AND NOT ALL??ASSHOLE!!! I SEE MERRICKS IS ON ITS WAY HAHAH………..WHO’S DA BI*** NOW!!! GO TRISHA YOU ARE A STAR!!! GREAT JOB STEVE BACKSTABBING DUMB AS* PAUDIE FROM RIDGEVIEW DAYS! URE BIGGEST PROBLEM IS BEING PUSSYWHIPPED!!! U NEED TO PAY YOUR STAFF ITS BEEN 8 WEEKS NOW!!! BTW WHERE IS MARK COGGLE THE ONE THAT POSTED THIS ARTICLE IN THE FIRST PLACE!!

CHEERS,

A BROKE STAFF MEMBER

25. Ex friend - Who say to much wrong happening

Most of these comments are made by Trisha who is now working and recruiting all the drug people associated with here drug dealing pick pocket husband to work on the project in Merricks, St. Philip, drive along where she live and see all the signs (African & Wifey) Birthday bash and selling liquor and giving away some bad tasting food, but I hope the people in the neighborhood get a petition and put a stop to it, how many birthdays can a woman have in one year, I guess she a birthday for each passport she owns, I know a cat got 9 lives but this woman seems to have 100 but one of these day it will come to an end.

26. Ex friend - Who saw to much wrong happening

Most of these comments came from Trisha (Patricia) Devoni (Devonish) Young (grandfather name) Hinds (Ex-con, pick pocket husband) Troy a.ka. African Hinds

27. Ex friend - Who saw to much wrong happening

I sat in her house and saw the things that she can do on the computer, she was thought by her sister and then she turned around and sold the sister house while she was away on business and she spent time in prison for doing so. Time longer than twine. Wifey there is a place at Dodd’s for you and African.

YOUR JUDGEMENT DAY WILL COME SOON.

28. Ex friend - Who saw to much wrong happening

This is about staff come first on August 30, this is Trish herself, she paid her husband and brother who never drove a stroke and was on the payroll, renovated her mothers house, and keep big parties and when O’Hallaran showed up at the party and she asked him to leave, he fired her the next day, and she was a fish out of water, the husband was there crying like a child with the snot running down hs face saying she gone and get fired what we going to do now, the the restaurant she open was a failure because of all the curry la la he cooking in the macaronie pie then she would not pay the Landlord and got locked out from the restaurant in Roebuck Street, plus her name always in the papers with the bailiffs looking for her, and the big parties at home to make money.

Trisha & African stop running down your neighborhood do you not see your neighbors do not look at or associate MOVE MOVE, your day is coming.

29. stupseeeeeeee

THESE COMMENTS CAME FROM A STAFF MEMBER @ CELLATE!! TRISHA IS LONG GONE AND OVER PAUDIE WE JUST WANT OUR MONEY………TRISHA GOT HERS ALREADY……..IF YOU READ THE COMMENTS YOU WOULD SEE THAT THE INFORMATION TRISHA WOULD NOT KNOW BECUZ THIS WAS LONGGGGGG AFTER SHE LEFT!! JUST LEAVE THE LADY EVERYBODY GOTTA EAT!!!

30. Ex friend - Who saw to much wrong happening

All Trisha got was a lease 4×4 she is now broke and got her husband cutting grass until the Merrick project starts, she got people in there so she still getting news, collect employment and move on the office close now.

You should have save some of the big money you got back then.

31. Ex friend - Who saw to much wrong happening

Trisha, I know stuppeeeeeesssss is you, get off your fat ass and stop conning people.

32. Ex friend - Who saw to much wrong happening

Fat girl, Mother Sally (Trisha), you do not have any response, or the new project got you busy Mr. Ames soon see you for what you are.

33. Once a Cellate Employee

I worked at Cellate for close to 9 months and I know for a fact that Trisha is not the most honest person. Getting money from the till to do supposedly company business and then scrambling to return receipts was always an issue for her. Seh used to find all the KFC faded bills and try to produce but the very competent Accountant saw right through her.
    Paudie has to take a lot of blame for her stealing from the company. His father loaned him money and he said to the Accoutant ” write a cheque to Trisha Young for $100,000.00″ The Accountant thought the man was going mad. He said yes, she will take it to the credit union and get 5 times that amount for us to have money in the bank. She never got the loan and Paudie (I speak under correction) have not seen that money again.
    Paudie used to curse his staff, shout at them, go in the bathroom and shit stink and got we hollering in Belleville fuh blue murder. He is a nasty racist. He always used to say to you, if you repeat anything I tell you, I am from Dubai, I know how to take care of you.
    Trisha and especially one of her friends who was in the Business Development section stole plenty funds from Cellate, but time will tell. Paudie wasted a lot of money on Suzie and buying Trisha’s affection when Suzie was not there. They both have the price to pay. I have mine to pay but I pray to God for forgiveness.
    Despite all the wrong I saw them doing, I wish them all the best.
    Paudie – remember that you walked Trisha down the aisle on your arm to meet her African, that 10,000.00 that was given as a gift, could have paid 3 staff members for a month.
    Pick sense from nonsense – I hope that you have learnt.

34. Ex friend - Who saw to much wrong happening

You sure do have your price to pay, and it is happening all now for all of you.

35. Ex friend - Who say to much wrong happening

Thief from a Thief make God Laugh – No one should take her as a witness now she disrupting a good neighbor making aliving keeping parties every month to pay the bills, she got a truck in her payout and tell the Lawyer for BNB how she does have to pay $1,100.00o month and got to support her mother, who is getting a pension from over seas.

36. Poor thing

African and Trish Devoni Young Hinds a.k.a Wifey in trouble, the jeep got repocessed and they are in hiding. hahahahahahah, I went looking and the neighbour hood quiet to rass, house shut down and dog roaming yard

37. I am a Bailiffs

I went looking for Wifey & African, but the fly the coop and got Wifey brother taking the stress, what will happen to the house, all the big rides gone, dog hungry, brother taking the rap and losing weight like the day. and each time I go the same clothes on the line.

WHAT WILL HAPPEN NEXT

38. She's not too smart for me

You people have no clue – she’s been doing this from time, Years in fact and continues today. We all struggle in life but it doesn’t make us all thieves. She would steal from her own mother if she had the opportunity. I can confirm that this woman T.Y.H has committed crimes for many years uner several different names and even spent time behind bars in another country. She is also know to have form in USA and made headlines in the UK where she happens to be right now claiming ‘no work in Barbados’ (and for the record conning some other company over here) but watch this space she will get found out. This person also claimed she had cancer to avoid prison. Walked away from her only child aged 5 for a few days and returned 10 years later and the first thing she did when she turned up was try to claim child support for all the missing years and finally left that same child in depts of thousands and walked away. This is just the tip of the iceberg. I don’t know what happened in Barbados but what I am telling you is fact. Journalists out there really haven’t done there job because if they did it would have been case solved ‘long time’. I know she committed crime in Barbados. You tell me who can afford to pay for her daughter and friends to take a vacation over there every year for the past 10 years – Just for the record SHE WILL BE BACK IN OCTOBER!

39. I am a Bailiffs

Go back to he beginning of this page and you will see the crime she committed, and who told you she has not conned her mother, she did got her to sign over the house to her and she and the drug pushing nasty mouth husband turn it into a ranch keeping pool parties, he turned that neighbor hood upside down cars coming and going and now she not there he got the whore going in, I went to visit my uncle recently and saw that he was back as he said he was in England but nobody believes him.

40. This is a family member

Some day soon it will be over, when you treat your mother the way she do, the you cannot see good in the face of GOD, the woman said on her FB page she is too blessed to be stressed, but we here (the law court) in Barbados is waiting on her.

41. This is a family member

TO: She is not too smart for me
    It is almost the end of October, and she is not back yet, she is now said to be coming For her mothers funeral in November, but how is she going to bury her mother at Coral Ridge when she has not even paid all her father funeral expenses, she really got you people fooled..

42. This is a family member

Wifey is back in town and the baliff are after her again, you can’t hid from a thief or a thief

43. Pingback: Harlequin Hotels and Resorts responds to Barbados Free Press | Barbados Free Press

44. What is she up too now

The Cable & Wireless case is closed, Mr. O’Hallaran paid the money and even paid off Galaxy for jeep that the husband African was driving and the he reprocessed it after he fired her for stealing money from the company and then became a star witnessed again him, she is now seeing hard times again

45. What is she up too now

Trisha will soon be on another fraud charge for trying to sell something once again that is not hers. I see Dark CLOUDS over this woman head which has no hair.

46. She's not too smart for me

TO: What is she up to now
    Can you update me on what is going on – something doesn’t seem right?

47. Pingback: UK Serious Fraud Office Investigating a St. Vincent Resort | Repeating Islands

48. Anonymous

i was going to invest my pension pot in the harlequin resorts company at buccament bay,thank god i did not.

49. legal team for the Harlequin Investor Group is
    Regulatory Legal Solicitors
    Pannone LLP Solicitors
    No5 Chambers.
    Any questions please :

HarlequininvestorgroupNW@gmail.com

You now have support.I would recommend you come along, what have you got to lose?
    Come along you are not on your own now.
    Paul