“Sell everything immediately. Quickly.”

Thanks to an old friend!

About these ads

4 Comments

Filed under Economy

4 Responses to “Sell everything immediately. Quickly.”

1. 352

That was a good laugh and unfortunately all too true!

2. PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926 UP TODAY A ND SEE MASSIVE FRAUD ,

BARBADOS DEBT IS OWED TO BEATRICE HENRY ,, THEN TO VIOLET BECKELS NOW TO HER HEIRS. ALL FIVE OF THEM . FEW TRILLION

3. Duppy Lizard

Since my ancestors (Irish being God bless their tortured souls) were tortured,whipped,beaten savagely and then thrown on a ship and Barbadoesed and then continually degraded as slaves as a result of being indifferent to Cromwell and who totally suffered severe degredation unlike African slaves who were looked upon as a commodity ( Obviously you would treat treat something of worth better than useless unworthy piece of garbage,,,,,,,,,,,

Wellll,,,I tooo am looking for a little handout,stipend,,,compensation,gratuity,,,,,,,whatever you call it……..Let me know when it comes.

4. LOOK

The BLP took from Beatrice Henry/Violet Beckles, walked over Contractor Al Barrrack and are responsible for the Arch Cot, Britton Hill deaths. All of them should go to Dodds in St. Philip: Owen Arthur, Mia Mottley, Dale Marshall, Gline Clark, George Payne, etc.

Tell the world what you think about this!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s