“If the Barbados government and police think that calls for an inquiry into the death of I’Akobi Tacuma Maloney will just fade away, they are very mistaken…”
From the August 28, 2008 Barbados Free Press article Harvard Law School’s Global Voices Translates I’Akobi Tacuma Maloney Articles For Major Worldwide Audience
Inquest Into Suspicious Death Of I’Akobi Exposed The Low Level Of Professionalism Of Barbados Police
I’Akobi Maloney died in the custody of Barbados police officers on June 17, 2008 when he fell to his death over a 50 foot cliff and into the sea at Cove Bay, St. Lucy. The police say he broke free and jumped willingly to his death. I’Akobi’s family and thousands of Barbadians do not believe that story. All too late, the coroner was asked to hold an inquest – but no independent investigation was conducted to gather evidence to present to the coroner. The Barbados police would be the agency to investigate its own actions!
There would not even have been an inquest into the death of I’Akobi Maloney except for the outrage of thousands of citizens who signed the petition, wrote letters to newspapers and published the case on the Internet. There would not have been an inquest except for Maloney’s grief-stricken mother angrily confronting Prime Minister David Thompson in public. There would not have been an inquest except for the fear that world attention would be focused on Barbados. There would not have been an inquest except for the fear that the Rastafarian community of Barbados would eventually turn to violence if the cover-up continued and the police were allowed to investigate themselves.
Other less-publicized incidents involving potential police wrongdoing — such as shooting unarmed people in the back of the head — are not subject to independent inquiries (or any inquiries at all) when the victim does not have the benefit of a large and tightly organized community.
The inquest into Maloney’s death is not evidence of the supremacy of the rule of law in Barbados — it is an anomaly brought about by fear, and not a sense by the government that the right thing must always be done.
Nonetheless, here we are. The verdict of the coroner’s inquest will be delivered this Friday. We at Barbados Free Press did not attend any of the hearings and we must rely, like the majority of the population, on newspaper and media reports and the reports published on the Internet by the Rastafarian community.
And judging from those reports, no matter what the findings of the coroner, the big losers in this inquest are every officer of the Royal Barbados Police Force. The police witnesses and their upper-level management were exposed at the inquest as raw amateurs in many areas of policing, including evidence gathering, community relations, general investigation, note taking, report writing, and [ of course ] lying. They couldn’t even lie with professionalism.
“It is clear to a blind man on a galloping horse that the two of you sat down and word for word wrote a single statement, and the problem is I don’t really have a corroboration,”
… Coroner Faith Marshall-Harris to Royal Barbados Police Force officers Constable Wendell Walkes and Acting Sergeant Wingrove Headley
Truly, the inquest revealed that the Royal Barbados police force are the gang who couldn’t shoot straight — except when they shoot unarmed people in the back of the head.
So far, the list of unprofessional police conduct to come out at the inquest includes…
– The failure of police to obtain timely and individual statements from the officers present at I’Akobi’s death. statements were not obtained for two weeks, and then they were almost word for word copies — showing that the officers discussed and agreed to give a common version of the incident rather than their own true recollections as to what happened. Their statements contained even the same grammatical errors.
– The resistance of the police to allowing the family to have an independent doctor present at the postmortem.
– The failure of Assistant Police Superintendent Curvant Harvey to conduct scientific forensic tests on the police officers firearms and other equipment and clothes worn by them that day.
– The failure of police to properly photograph and document the death scene until August 6, 2008 — almost 2 months after the incident.
– The failure of police officers at the scene on the day of the death to make investigative notes, or to take photos and videos of the area and the sea state.
– Releasing evidence (I’Akoi’s shoulder bag) prior to any inquest.
– Claiming that I’Akobi was wearing his shoulder bag when he jumped into the sea, when it was obvious the bag had never been into the sea.
Once again, in a very public way, Barbados is once again seen to be a country where the police are not only in charge of investigating themselves — they are obviously incapable of doing so in a competent manner.
Further Reading
AfriKa CRY BLOOD – A blog about the circumstances surrounding the death of I’Akobi Maloney
BFP, August 1, 2008 – Suspicious Death Brings World Attention Upon Royal Barbados Police Force
BFP, July 26, 2008 – Coroner’s Inquests Can Take 25 Years In Barbados – Legalities Not A Priority With Successive Governments
BFP, July 22, 2008 – Let’s Discuss This Again: Nation News Finally Discovers That Barbados Police Don’t Give A Damn About Rule Of Law

Pingback: Global Voices Online » Barbados: Maloney Inquest Verdict
BFP there is something wrong with your website. It is too slow. Get a faster server.
On the one hand I look forward to the inquest verdict but on the other, I predict, they will determine “death by misadventure” or cause of death “unknown”. The only thing that will come out of this inquest is that the police, once and for all, have been exposed as incompetent and bumbling, something that Bajans already know.
Pingback: » Barbados Free Press Raises Serious Questions About the Procedures of The Royal Barbados Police Force Keltruth Corp.: News Blog of Keltruth Corp. - Miami, Florida, USA.
In all probability this is another sinister attempt by Barbadian carriers and government to “throttle down” local access to international websites to frustrate the freedom of information.
http://www.mobileinfo.com/WhitePapers/XcelleNet_Dynamic%20Bandwidth%20Throttling%20White%20Paper_Final.pdf
People from the rest of the world are having rapid response.
virtually no comments on this article
why do you think that is, BFP…?
Speak no evil
Hear no evil
Do no evil
Or at least if you do keep smuck like the policemen involved in this tragic case.
And make sure that you put the frighteners on everyone else too.
there is something wrong with the speed of your blog
sadly, most people don’t expect justice or the truth to come out of this. the evidence casts a shadow of doubt on the claim that kobi jumped to his death, the statements of the police also cast doubt on this. Will the officers that were there say they saw constable X push him over the edge accidentally or otherwise? … nope. It’s one for all and all for one in the RBPF.
http://www.nationnews.com/news/local/uproar-in-courtyard-over-inquest-verdict
My apologies – typed too quickly. However, that is the link to the story on the verdict of the inquest.
It gives me no pleasure to have been right. Without the police telling the truth about what really happened there is no other reasonable conclusion that the coroner could have come to. I have no doubt that she has her beliefs and suspicions about what happened but with no hard evidence her hands are tied. I think it is a small victory that she did NOT rule it a suicide.
There is such a thing as Universal law and Karma which we all call retribution and I know God’s justice will prevail.
The justice system in Barbados has failed and is severely lacking. Watch out now for the police to harrass that mother and her family.
So, what happen, M?
You think THAT is karma? For the police to harass the mother & family?
I hope karma works in a more accurate manner…to punish whoever does WRONG, not whoever does RIGHT!
Avatar Gurl: You should check what I said the justice system failed! Read the entire comment!
Can anybody cite just one instance in which a Coroner’s inquest – or any inquiry for that matter – into suspected Police mis-conduct came back with a verdict against the Police? It has never happened; and I did not expect it to happen in this case. The Police in this country are almost sacred. They can do no wrong. And all of the big movers and shakers, including the Church and the government, are committed to keeping it that way.
This is why the country has such a bad human rights reputation overseas.
The notion of justice for poor people in Barbados is non-existent.
The big losers are his family. The big losers are his friends. The big loser is Barbados.
I’akobi was a youngster who I saw extreme potential in. Barbados lost a valuable resourse and saying misadventure. Today for me Tomorrow for you.
Persons with dreadlocks who are not Rastafari you guys better watch your back to.
Everyone else watch out to and pray that your children and grandchildren will not adopt the Rastafari faith and be murdered like this and then not receive any justice.
When persons retaliate what will the system do? ? ?
At the risk of crucifixion, it seems that I’Akobi’s mum is a bare drama queen and would react the same way regardless of which verdict was handed down – yet in reality, this was the most likely outcome, it blames everyone yet leaves Police unscathed since no admin would want a verdict blaming their crew for an Opposition to latch onto in elections, right?
Drama Queen? What an insensitive idiot you are! You will never know a mother’s pain of losing a promising son, and feeling that she’s been denied justice too! If she’s a drama queen you’re an Attention Whore, just making stupid statements to get attention! Get a life dude.
Who’s the AW, you could’ve ignored me but you answered and proved me right…
Dear Ian Bourne on April 25th at 9:51 you wrote “At the risk of crucifixion, it seems that I’Akobi’s mum is a bare drama queen”
You ought to be ashamed of yourself. If you have any respect for the love of a mother for her son you will apologize to Ms. Maloney.
I’ve seen a mother lose most of her hair (permanently) when her teenaged son died suddenly.
I’ve seen mothers and grandmothers lose 50+ pounds on the sudden death of a child or grandchild.
I’ve know a middle aged woman who was not sick die within two weeks of the death of her mother.
I’ve know 2 middle aged mothers who had to leave the work force permanently when their child died suddenly. In one case a child was murdered, in another the child committed suicide.
The SUDDEN VIOLENT DEATH OF A CHILD IS THE HARDEST BURDEN THAT ANY HUMAN BEING WILL EVER HAVE TO BEAR.
I pray that it never happens to you.
Dear Ian: Love is real. Death is real. Profound grief and sorrow is real.
Apologize.
Dear Ian:
Parents do not recover when their children die suddenly and violently.
After a while they get up each morning and put one foot in front of the other, but that does not mean that they have recovered from the death of their child.
Imagine Ian that both your arms were amputated. Would it be fair to say a year later that you had recovred. No it would not. You would be severely disable for the rest of your life.
The sudden violent death of a beloved son or daughter is like a double amputation, only much, much worse.
The sudden violent death of a child is not a relatively minor matter like a divorce, a matter that most people recover from.
The sudden violent death of a child is much worse that the worse divorce, much, much, much, worse.
I pray that it never happens to you.
The big drama queen at the inquest verdict wasn’t the mother.
It was that posturing fool Andrew Pilgrim.
I have!
It’s the way you’ve put together certain sentences in that comment that are misleading.
First you’re commenting on Karma, then you put two contradictory statements together…it’s like saying that since the system is lacking, karma will strike by having the police harass the family…
It’s not what you meant, but that’s how it looks…
Come on man…a drama queen?
You ARE at risk of crucifixion…
Even for me, that’s a bit harsh…she HAS lost her son…that’s grounds for a lot more feeling than just “drama”…
But unlike the blogger above, I won’t rant with you, I just put the facts as I see them.
Let me just state while I may not have the perspective of a grieving mother over the loss of a child, I have lost family members and it has hit me hard – BUT I DO MY GRIEVING IN PRIVATE!
I don’t want anyone seeing me like that, for me, this display is reminiscent of the Pharisee praying in public. I am not the only person to feel this way, I have heard similar comments from co-workers and people on the street.
However, that was one on one comments, but when put in the spotlight – many Bajans get sanctimonious and hypocritical around death. Even if a person was a villain, in death they are suddenly exonerated to Sainthood and woe betide anyone brave enough to question it…
Next thing, why is everyone so surprised at the verdict? That’s ridiculous, you REALLY expect ANYONE to just up and say, “Mea Culpa”? Has any inquiry in this island done so under any admin of either Bee or Dem? Please….
This is another nine-day wonder, but if I was really so bad as folk now feel, would I list the ICAR blog in my list on my own page? Have had it there since BFP said I’Akopbi’s case was translated into Mandarin.
BTW: For those who’d like to crucify me or are privately sticking pins for my brutal honesty – mach a feig!
And the awards from the Inquest are:
Best performance in a leading role: – Self confessed actor Andrew Pilgrim, he turned on the tears on cue! Just perfect.
Best supporting role: The mother of the deceased for the TWO collapses.
Best professional performance: The Coroner, Faith Marshall-Harris. She conducted a fair and balanced review of the evidence and fearlessly delivered her verdict. Despite threats to her personal safety and violence in her Court she maintained her professionalism throughout the hearing. Full marks to her.
Worst performances: The Rastafarian bredren who wanted their verdict and no other.They need to search their consciences(?) and determine how they have indirectly contributed to the loss of this talented and intelligent young man. He must have been tormented by the demands on his lifestyle while his education and career path were leading him in a different direction. Evidently the stress became too much and the result was the tragic loss of his life.
It is unfortunate that while the Police are not with out some blame in this and other instances, the Barbadian public is only too willing to cast them as the villains, yet they call on the Police for protection at the slightest sign of trouble.
Wake up, the coffee is boiling, the roses are blooming, take a deep breath. The Police are but a reflection of our society.
Thank you, my sentiments exactly! Perfect from start 2 finish…
@tek a ( dottin) view
Rely on the Police for protection?
What planet you on Man?
@ru4real – not your planet. If yuh find yourself in trouble I bet you would call de Police but you would not lift a finger to help them.. That is why they appear to be as you perceive them.
Grow up and use your own brain do not listen to the voices of those who speak without thinking.
I think people need to reflect carefully on their statements. There are many unprofessional policemen(and civil servants) in Barbados. In addition, police in B’dos often resort to violence when challenged. Murder however is another matter.
the facts in the case:
(1)Rationally the area is a drug landing site/lookout point. The police were therefore justified in asking Mr. Moloney what was his purpose there. Note , I take pictures in remote areas of Barbados and have been asked “what you doing hey” by the police. I dont wear dreadlocks. Unfortunately, a substantial proportion of our dreadlock( and non dreadlocked) youth use illegal drugs. This makes profiling inevitable. Can you honestly say that dreadlocks+barefeet+bareback+redeyes does not merit a question?
(2) The police were able to supply suffcent evidence that the victum was somewhat troubled.
3) quite frankly, if they wished to murder him why do it there and in that manner? Logically, shooting him and then placing a gun /knife on him would be more efficient and you would be less likely to get caught.
4) given the obvious intelligence of the young man he should have been able to talk his way out of any interaction with the BPF who tend to be more cautious with persons they perceive as “intelligent/citizens versus “the criminal element”
5) Were the accusers able to supply evidence that the particular policemen were violent prone individuals or the usual time servers who merely want to go through their days as untroubled as possible?
My own SUSPICION is that overly aggressive approach to a troubled young man drove him over the edge. But i am the first to confess that it is a suspicion. Furthermore, one retired policemen indicated that violence is generally reserved for know “troublemakers”.
Once again , before people condem the police-in this instance- please consider that this may merely be a tragedy.
Well said, rational and logically presented. If more of the public took the time to consider their remarks and actions our society would be a better place.For what it is worth I concur with your suspicions in this case, more importantly, so did the Coroner.
Thank you.
Fair and balanced? Two policemen who are not conjoined twins produce a statement identical down to the last punctuation mark and you do not find that suspicious? Why could they not have reported what they each saw? Why did they consider it necessary to plan their statement?
Mr. Bourne, you will never know how much drama or sincerity was in the display of grief so don’t speculate.
And Mr. Tek-a-view, it is the role of the Police to protect us. We pay them to do that. That doesn’t mean we have to support them when they do bad things.
Tek-a-view: The coroner most certainly did NOT concur with the ideas put forth by AB or yourself! If she had of concurred, she would have ruled “death by suicide”! People such as yourself are dangerous when you disseminate bad information. The reason the coroner ruled “death by misadventure” was because her conscience would not allow her to rule “death by suicide” and why? Because she knew that the statements of the two police officers with the backing of their superiors within the police force was a travesty, a sham and a complete fabrication. If you do not have the intellectual capacity to read between the lines and see what the actions of the coroner really meant, button up!
Ian Bourne I pray that you will never have to go through what his mom a strong black woman is going through.
Everyone grieves differently how insensitive and uncaring to say drama queen. Only you know your ulterior motive for having the link on your website.
Like the above mentioned person said we pay the police to protect us amongst other things. Police are not perfect all are not bad but a lot do stink you guys need to wake up and smell the coffee and know the ills that are taking place in our society.
But I’akobi is just a rasta youth he isn’t important is he.
We need to listen to Bob Marley “War”. Whether we like Rastafari or not equal rights should be guaranteed to all.
@ Artful – it is highly unlikely that a coroner would rule death by suicide unless there is overwhelming evidence to support that verdict. Like a smoking gun in the deceased’s hand accompanied by a signed hand-written note from the deceased – just to exaggerate a bit. The implication attached to a death by suicide is not something that should be taken lightly by anyone so that verdict would be highly unlikely in this case.
However, I think death by misadventure means what it says, an accidental occurrence and the Coroner did provide fair and balanced comments because she did not overlook the “coincidence” of the identical Police reports!
As an aside, can you imagine the bachanaal that would take place if the two reports had differed in any way? That would also have made people conjecture that the Police could not even get their reports straight! It is a no win situation whatever the Police do, the public will always castigate them . The Coroner also commented that it was “unfortunate” that the sole eyewitness happened not to be looking at what proved to be the most important moment of time? is that not a little strange?
In this case I still believe that AB’s remarks provided the best explanation of what could have happened that day. The deceased perceived an assault on himself by the Police at a time when he had expected to have be alone to meditate where his life was going. This caused him to react in an unpredictable way that unfortunately led to his tragic death. It was an unfortunate decision by someone obviously experiencing stress at that time of his life and I suggest that the stress could have been a result of the conflict between the lifestyle he had chosen and the demands that a conventional life style requires.
Tek-a-view, I don’t know who hired you to do public relations for the Police, but you are not doing a very good job. What are you saying: that it was alright to contrive a statement so that the public wouldn’t have grounds to pick it apart?
If the two of them were reporting on the same occurrence the facts would be substantially the same. Any minor differences would have been overlooked for what they are.
When all is said and done two very salient points remain: the policemen on the scene achieved the remarkable feat of producing identical statements, even though they were each supposed to be reporting independently (why did they feel the need to do so?); and – quite conveniently -
the only eyewitness happened to be looking the other way when I’Akobi was alleged to have made the jump. Even you accept that as being ” a little strange”.
Tek-a-view stated: “This caused him to react in an unpredictable way that unfortunately led to his tragic death”
This is the most vague and meaningless statement. What exactly do you mean by it? Are you saying that I’Akobi ran from the police officers not knowing that he was running straight off a cliff to his death? Are you saying that he knowingly ran straight off the cliff with the intent to kill himself? I truly believe that if the circumstances supported that hypothesis, the coroner would have stated as much but she did not.
Church mouse:
Please desist from using the popularity of this blog to propound ridiculous conspiracy theories.
Only post Mr Dottin’s explicit testament.
If you really need to talk the truth as you see it, start your own blog @ wordpress, it only takes ten minutes.
Excuse me Straight Talk? This is an open forum provided to all who wish to express an opinion. The facts as we know them about the I’Akobi inquest are now common knowledge to all. Church Mouse was not stating anything that did not come out at the inquest. As for Dottin’s testament, oh please…….
Artful Dodger:
Get with the agenda.
I am totally in synch with Church Mouse and Keltruth.
I filter every post through my experience.
Conspiracy theories about 3S, Hardwood, Dodds, Oil terminal, Kingswood and Landlock, to name but a few, I analyse with a certain scepticism.
But I will not allow Cliverton et al to choose for me what strange goings on I should investigate.
I sincerely hope you feel the same way.
Tek a veiw
I would never ask the bunch of thugs and liars that make up the majority of the police force in this country for help.
They stick together like s**t to a blanket hence their identical statements.
Whilst their might be a good one here or there most are mindless morons .
There are countless examples of the public asking the police for help and they dont do nothing.
Waste of space and worse.
Somebody “forcing” you to investigate anything? The subject of the investigation into I’Akobi’s death apparently is of interest to many and it is up to BFP to decide what items of public interest they wish to bring to the attention of those that choose to come to BFP. The same 10 minutes that Church Mouse has, you have?
AD:
Yes somebody is forcing me….ME
No-one tells me what to think.
In this increasingly controlled world it may be the only freedom left.
I ain’t yet seen BFP accusing the RBPF.
Have you in your ten minutes?
Straight Talk: The purpose and meaning of your own statements seem to escape you. If you do not like the subject matter on BFP you have a number of options. 1) Don’t come here 2) only read the items that you agree with. 3) Express your opposing view and move on 4) As you suggested to Church Mouse, go to wordpress and start your own blog where you will always be in agreement with yourself.
Artful Dodger:
It is unfortunate you continue to grab hold of the wrong end of the stick.
My tongue in cheek reply to Church Mouse was a poor attempt at pastiche, following BFP’s warning that no conspiracy theory would be allowed to fly on the coat tails of their success.
That very success being built upon a succession of conspiracy theories, mostly implicating the last administration.
Perhaps you can now read the comments in a new light.
Hardwood was a conspiracy theory? The deliberate failure of the Arthur administration to pass integrity legislation was a “conspiracy theory” ???
These and other stories on BFP were true. Name a story that was a “conspiracy theory” !!!
Red Lake Lassie:
All the above remain theories until proven true, and action taken against the wrong-doers.
This will not happen until the long promised ITAL is passed, and we are now one year past the 100 day deadline.
I’ve not seen any court cases, have you?
Perhaps you could post them.
ON THE 28 April 2009 J wrote very touching account sensitively describing and rightly so the pains and greif of a mother loosing her child. Now J writing reiterates to me moreover WHY the ALMIGHTY revealed to me what I wrote on the Barbados Underground I’Akobi blog and why I was DIRECTED to fearlessly reveal all nonpartially, simply because people like J need to know the truth that the same mercy and compassion J speaks of for any mother who losses her child, was the same compassion Maggie denied Ireka when her first born daughter died, Maggie said Ireka got what she deserved, none of us should dare say the same but ask the Almighty for mercy and compassion. Nisoma was educated like I’Akobi bright and just finish Community College and in university when she was taken to a higher level of the sprit world, Maggie had the coldheartedness to say that Nisoma mother Ireka ‘got what she deserved’ she said this to Bermadeen for one, I dont know to who else, I have to call names this is to be no secret, open evidence because this is a higher court than the court of babylon and all must be open. J you can log on to Barbados Undergroung IAkobi and read the full account I have been assigned to reveal in the interest of all concerned. I am appealing to all concerned to do not try to fly in the face of the Almighty to think that you can rejoice over a mother who loses her child when you also have children instead of doing what Ireka did depite thy differences not even knowing what Maggie had said. Or that you can rant and rage for any other justice closing your eyes to what the ALMIGHTY has executed, I am a faithfull witness regardless of how you may preceive me, to ensure that those you rant and rave do so being fully aware of the hidden fact behind this delima, like the innocence of J. You see there are people who are tramps and can eat out of rubbish bins and dont get sick, but if one of us do we would be so sick, I draw this reference to say this, a LOT OF PEOPLE THINK RASTAFARI IS A JOKE BUSINESS when you say you are a religious person you will get licks from the father more than a person who is not claiming to be MOREOVER WHEN YOU CALL THE NAME OF RASTAFARI AND REJOICE OVER ANOTHER OF SELASSEI YOUTHS YOU GET SERIOUS CHASTISMENT MORE OVER BECAUSE RASTAFARI ARE THE ONES WHO KNOW THE TRUTH AND THE HIGHER YOUR LEVEL THE GREATER YOUR CHASTISMENT. The tounge can bless and it can curse. I can assure you that if Maggie had applied the compassion J speaks of and J may not even be a ‘knower’ or a believer or may be. because it does not take religion to apply what J spoke of only, a kind heart and most of all LOVE. He that has LOVE HAD YAHWEH.
A brethren iust walk in my cafe here as I was closing this comment, I ask him to give me one sentence to close this with, now he dont know about the matter, I said to him showing him Maggie picture as she collasped in the papers, mouth open, I said to him how would you in a short sentence summarise this , This mother said another mother ‘get what she deserve’ when her child died and the same thing happend to her and this is how she is going on now, how would you summarise this he used two words
DIVINE JUSTICE. His name is Ulric Yurikai Jesus.
a very seroius spritual brother.
BLESS
Makiala Iyoka Iashanti IYAHDUTI Iyahbinghi I
RASTAFARI ILAHSE I
servant of the MOST HIGH
To tell de truth I dont know how to say this but I know I have to say this for the benefit of the TRUTH. I stop I think I want to choose my words carefully because what reveal to me is the hard harsh truth that I realise no one else want to talk about but I have been called to deal with it, why me I can ask about this revelation but there are a lot more I have always asked my self why me, so that is no big thing.
I wrote on one of these blogs a few months ago I cant seem to find it now or dont know if my writing was deleted but I intend that the whole of Barbados who I can clearly see were mis led never to overstand the science behind the power of evil given authority to take Iakobi away from all of us who admire such a fine youth as he was, and all the gibridge about sodomy ect rubbish can never be associated to his character, that is not even a joke just a silly excuse.
Now I wish to dedicate this to MANDELA IAKOBI BROTHER most of al because I happen to be in Barbados a few weeks ago and saw him and notice he did not greet me so I guess what I wrote did not go down too well but that is always the problem with the raw truth hard to swallow, what I will reveal here will be even harder to swallow but thats it. When I sat down to talk to Maggie Iakobi mum a few day after seeing Mandela, I wanted to ask her one thing, just ONE THING that was WHAT WAS YOUR REACTION WHEN YOU HEARD NASOMA HAD DIED –WHHHHHHHY/// simply because when I heard of the tradgey I went down on my all fours moaning weeping wailing like I guess all of us did I was weeping and calling her name ‘maggie maggie maggie of Jah how is maggie going to manage’ I was in a state I was crying why why why, how can you let this happen Jah why why why as a mother of four children three sons any mother would feel it for another mother, well thats what I thought was normal when there is tradgedy we forget our petty differences they become small and a great loss like this brings us together. While I was down on my knees the sprit spoke to me I was told that there is a serious reason why Iyah (Jah) allowed this to happen, that it has to do with something Maggie said when Nisoma died. I did not know what that was so when I wrote on the blog I said that I;Akobi is in bliss with Nasoma for reasons which I can reveal there I was speaking from that revelation but held my tounge because I did not have confirmation, just a message, and then because even though I got the message that was only half of it that relief my burden and crying out I realise that this incident was greater than all of us put together, it was from the ALMIGHTY AND WE CANT GO ABOVE HIM . There was something more in the mator then the pestle,I did not know how to get the answer, I decided that it must come from the one who it was revealed to me SAID SOMETHING so I when came to Barbados for 14 days I eventually sat down to talk to Maggie, hmmm, I cant relate the who;e conversation because it went to her getting in a rage as soon as I rasie the name of Nosoma, at first when I said to her that the talk about sodomy is crap she took that wrong way, up to now I cant overs how she could misinterpet me to be sayingg the opposite of what I said, because I would never in my blindest moment associate an angle like I Akoibi with such a low state, and after my life experience in Wilcox I would be the very last person to believe popaganda about Rasta that is just as low as what I was labeled with about, so I had to take time to get the sister to realise I was saying I IGNORE THAT BECAUSE IT IS OBVIOUSLY CRAP, OK I DID GET HER TO HEARD THAT , SO I was about to proceed to the question the sprit told me was the key to the powers that releases this warth of ALMIGHTY IYAH (JAH) on us and her most of all MANDELA by taking IAkobi from our visual presence. Well well well, as soon as I attempted the question Maggie erupted in one big blast on the police, the kind of cussing I wont mention here ,I tried to tell her the police has no power the power belong to the ALMIGHTY, (why the bible say that Iyahweh made the wicked for the day of venange, the psalm say ‘ deliver me oh Lord from bloody and decietfull men who are thy sword’ ) for some reason Maggie did not allow me a chance to ask the question that would complete my revelation, I realise this so I let her carry on, I sat there silenly while she lambased me and the police, as if I was defending them, that it aint got one this and that —to do with this or that, the police kill her son,etc etc etc I tried to get in at one point there is something greater behind this, I began to feel sorry for the way she was upset bearing in mind the burden she was already carrying regardless of why, so I humbled and shut up and took a good lambasing along with the police as if I was in co with them. I was relieved when someone called me to a waiting customer by my shop, it all boiled down to Maggie saying to me a few days later to me that I was ‘glad’ hmmm. and as if answering the question head on before I fully asked it, accusing me of wanting to imply it has to do with something she said when Nosoma died, I was amazed at this change of outburst on me addressing the subject in a cussing me way, not a collective sit down reasoning as I had wanted at first when I got the first lambasing. I considered this reverse psychology, hmmmm I thought to my self still no answer, I began to feel sorry for even saying anything in the first place, and ask myself if the sprit had misled me then I heard, ‘leave it you will get the answer’, I thought to my self there is more to this but just leave it I was assured that I did not get that revealtion for nothing. By now Maggie was heating up on my accusing me of whatever, I told her if you want to empty out on me do so while I am doing my work in the shop but I wont stand here ( I had stoped what I was doing and come out at the back to her as she gave me back a headtie I had given her vex at my apporach to the issue), to listen to it because it has nothing to do with the source and I went back to my work inside, Maggie went under the tent next to me in Temple Yard where a group of Rases were and continued her whatever I could only imagine it was a carry on on me form what I walk away from, I didnt listen by now I was feeling real awfull inside as if I had made a big mistake and began to ask the father why he would show me this if this was not the case. Was I wrong? It was scary I was atually shaking . While I was questioning the sprit the rain came down I close the above window and that shut out her and her carrying on. Only Yah know what was said about me I guess ‘I glad’ etc, more Iyoka this Iyoka that I suppose I dont know
ANYHOW, I will show how the law of MAAT stands predominate, and how the the mystics of IlahseI works and I want to tell first of all Mandela, then Maggie and all the Rastafari community and the police and all others concerned that YAHWEH IS A JEALOUS CREATOR (GOD) AND THERE IS A VERY IMPORTANT PART OF THIS DELIMA THAT WE ALL HAVE TO FACE UP TO LEARN FROM AND THAT ALL THE REST OF OUR FIGHT IS USELESS UNLESS WE DEAL WITH it THE QUESTION MAGGIE DID NOT GIVE ME CHANCE TO ASK, ie WHAT WAS YOUR REACTION WHEN YOU HEARD NASOMA DIED???????. WELL my character was on the futher destruction route again, I glad, I this I that , I vex because no one supported me in my delima, all kind rubbish that evaded the question and stiffled the answer, even though I knew this was the key behind this, all this time I still did not get the proof.
UNTIL — Now this is the power of TRUTH THE LAW OF THE SAME MAAT that it was to be left to and that is was served by. — One day I was going about my business rushing to catch a bus in Whitehill, it wont stop, I got the next and it decided to park down de road because you know how de mini buses does it, one just gone so driver waiting for passengers to come on the road, and would you believe the bus stop right by IREKA, I did not even see her from where I was sitting but someone in de bus shout something to her, reconising the voice, Igot up ask is that IREKA, WHO IS NISOMA MOTHER for who dont know, ( we got to deal wid this) I GOT OUT OF THE BUS AND WENT TO IREKA, I SAID TO HER ‘ IREKA HOW IS IT WITH YOU MAGGIE BECAUSE I WAS AWARE THAT THE TWO WERE NO ON GOOD TERM SOME TIME AGO BECAUSE I HAD TO TELL MAGGIE A FEW YEARS AGO THAT SOMETHING SHE SAID CONCERNING (I WONT PUT IT HERE) IREKA WAS OUT OF ORDER AS A RASTA WOMAN, TO SAY THE MOST IT WAS VERY VIOLENT AND NOT THE WAY RASTAS SUPPOSE TO SETTLE THEIR DIFFERENCES. MAGGIE ACCUSED ME OF TAKING UP FOR IREKA WHEN ALL I WAS SAYING IS THAT WHAT SHE SAID WAS AN EXTREME THING TO SAY TO SETTLE THE PROBLEM .THAT PASS OR AT LEAST I EXPECTED IT HAD PASSED. ANY WAY IREKA REPLIED WE DIDNT USED OR IN AND OUT TALK BUT WHEN HEARD I’AKOBI DIED I WENT RUNNING TO MAGGIE AND SOMEONE PULLED ME BACK AND TOLD ME IF I DONT KNOW THAT WHEN NISOMA DIED MAGGIE SAID ‘I GET WHAT I DESERVE’ but Ireksa said she did not mind she still went ahead and help as much as she could. IREKA SAID SHE DID NOT EVEN KNOW MAGGIE HAD SAID , simple as this may sound to some people this is the science of MAAT, AND A SERIOUS HARD LESSON FOR ALL WHO DONT KNOW THAT WHEN SOMETHING HAPPEN TO ANOTHER ESPECIALYY WHEN A MOTHER LOSS HER FIRST BORN OR ANY CHILD YOU DO NOT IREPEAT DONOT SAY A FORBIDDEN THING LIKE THAT BECAUSE IT CAN VEX THE ALMIGHTY AND HIM CAN TURN IT TO REBOUND ON YOU SO YOU TASTE THE SAME GREIF THAT MOTER YOU REJOICVED OVER WAS SUFFERING AND IF WITH ALL DE SUNDAY SCHOOL FROM SMALL AND BIBLE AROUND WE DONT KNOW THIS AND REFUSING TO FACE IT THEN YAHWEH HELP US ALL. SIMPLE BUT SERIOUS.
I KNOW SOMEPEOPLE WILL SAY I AM TALKING CRAP BUT I AS A HUMBLE SERVANT I HAVE TO REVEAL THIS WITHOUT APOLOGY I WANT TO TELL THE WHOLE BARBADOS THAT THIS WAS THE MYSTERY THAT SHOURDED THIS DELIMA ESPECIALLY THE RASTAFARI COMMUNITY AND MOST OF ALL MANDELA WHO REFUSE TO GREET ME BECAUSE HE DID NOT OVERS MY WORDS, SOME ONEHAS TO UNRAVEL IT. OR ELSE THERE WOULD BE NO CLOSURE,
THE MYSTREY BEHIND IT ALL IT SEEM SIMPLE AS IT MAY SEEM WAS THE EVADED ANSWER moreover IREKA did not tell me who told her that Maggie said that she deserve what she got when IREKA daughter NISOMA died nor did I ask BUT ONE DAY I WAS TALKING TO BERMADEEN, THE SUBJECT CAME UP I TOLD HER WHAT REVEALED TO ME HOW MAGGIE BEHAVE WHEN I TRIED TO CLARIFY IT AND WHAT IREKAS TOLD ME — TO ME SUPRISE BERMADEEN SAID TO ME ‘IYOKA IT WAS ME THAT MAGGIE TOLD THAT TO I CAN CONFIRM SHE SAID SO BECAUSE IT WAS ME SHE SAID IT TO SHE SAID TI RIGHT SO THAT SHE FEEL SORRY FOR NISOMA BUT NOT FOR IREKA BECAUSE IREKA GET WHAT SHE DESERVE.
THERE IS NOTHING HIDDEN TO HIDE OR CAN HIDE I HAVE CALLED THE NAMES BECAUSE WHEN THE SPRIT REVEALS TO WHOM IT WILL NOTHING CAN HIDE. . SO THEN MY DEAR BELOVED PEOPLE DO THIS AGGRIVED MOTHER A FAVOUR PUT MAGGIE TO SIT DOWN AND HUMBLE HERSLF BEFORE THE ALMIGHTY AND REALISE HER MISTAKE , WE ALL MAKE THEM BUT THIS WAS A COSTLY AND GRAVE ONE. How can the one who tell you if you boast about another ones pain the father can get angry and turn it on you , could that same person do the same i.e ‘be glad’ at your pain, that defeats the object and is so stupid it proves itself a lie as the truth on the other hand has proved itself as done in this mysterious matter.
The verdict of misadventure is final and correct it was overpowered by the same force that you cannot win against.
Appeal to the ALMIGHTY CREATOR NOT TO THE COURTS THE JUSTICE IS BEYOND THEM.
FINALLY MANDELA YOU ARE THE GREATEST INNOCENT VICTIM HERE YOU ARE THE ONE TO BE STRONGEST YOU ARE THE HEALER.
I’AKOIBI I’AKOBI I’AKOBI NOW WE KNOW HOW GREIF IREKA FELT BECAUSE OF ONE FORWARD TOUNGE IT WAS SCATTERED ON US ALL . THIS IS THE TIME FOR THE RASTAFARI COMMUNITY TO SIT DOWN AND TELL MAGGIE TO REPENT AND CHANGE HER WAYS OR THE BLOOD IS ON ALL OF YOUR SHOULDERS, I HAVE DONE MY BIT WHETHER YOU HEAR OR YOU FORBEAR IHAVE PASSED IT ON AS IT CAME TO BE I DID NOT WITH HOLD EVEN CALLED THE NAMES OF THE WITNESSES TO THE REVEALED TRUTH, YOU CAN GO AROUND IT IS TOO WIDE YOU CANT GO ABOVE IT ITS TOO HIGH OR BELOW IT IS TOO DEEP FACE AND HUMBLE TO THE TRUTH BECAUSE IT REVEALS IT SELF TO WHOM IT WILL BECAUSE YAHWEH IS NO RESPECT OF PERSONS AND WHEN HIM CHASTISE US WE SHOULD HUMBLE AND STOP TRYING TO FLY UP IN HIS FACE BECAUSE YOU FEEL IF THE REVEATION IS COMING THROUGH THE LEAST OF THE APOSTLES IGNORE IT. YAHWEH IS NO RESPECT OF PERSONS. WE CANT FIGHT THE ALMIGHTY , MY HEART AND SOUL GOES OUT TO MANDELA.
your humble servant
ancestral ashanti warrior queen
makiala iyoka nehanda IJAHDUTI NYABHINGHI ILAHSEI RASTAFARI
PS there was a time Maggie told me she had a vision of me that there was a lot of confusion going on and I the least of the apostles Iyoka got up and said YAHWEH YAHWEH YAHWEH THREE TIMES and all went silent, that manifested that night at the Workers Union behind the GLOBE (forgot the name of the road now) when Dr Ben came to dis the KING HIM MAJESTY HAILE SELASSEI and after he has shut leading Rasses like Ikeal ect, Igot up and put him in his place and with my words restored RastafarI dignity he was sent to destroy, Maggie came to me and said that was the vision she had of me , but my dear beloved sister I want you also to realise that this is also the vision, There is and will be no problem if you be strong acknowledge repent your words for YAHWEH IS A JEALOUS YAHWEH BUT ALSO A VERY MERCIFULL YAHWEH THAT WHY HIM WANT US TO BE MERCIFULL TO EACH OTHER in time of each other tribulations and remember who him love him chastiseth. THE MAGNITUDE OF HIM ANGER IS THE SAME MAGNITUDE OF HIS LOVE AND THE DOOR IS OPEN BUT FIRST WE MUST ACKNOWLEDGE THE TRUTH REVEALED HERE TO ENTRE. HAILE I SELASSEI SAID THE BIBLE IS THE RALLYING POINT FOR ALL HUMANTY IN IT WE WILL FIND THE ANSWER TO ALL OUR QUESTIONS IT TRANSENDS ALL BOUNDRIES for this one it answers if you have a dispute with your neighbour before you go to the alter to pray go and settle it first, so your heart will be clean before YAHWEH for your prayers to be received. Therfore YAHWEH APPOINTED IYOKA THE LEAST AMONG THE APOSTLES TO BE YOUR HUMBLE SERVANT TO CLEAR THE PATH VIA REVELATION TO THE JUSTICE COMITTEE JUSTICE BEGINS AND END WITH JAHWEH. DO THIS BROKEN VESSEL A FAVOUR HELP MANDELA THE HEALER OF HIS MOTHER BY CALLING A PRAYMEETING NOT A MARCH N ASK FOR FORGIVENESS AND RECONCILIATION, THE DOOR IS OPEN. If only we return toHIM and accept our fault which him already know him will receive us and add no more burden to us, none of us is perfect , BUT IF HIM SLAP US SO HARD AND WE REMAIN STUBBORN AND REFUSE TO HUMBLE TO TRUTH THEN A WOE UNTO US I DONT KNOW WHAT WILL HAPPEN I WAS NOT TOLD. Maggie you always say I am the one that show you first of RASATAFARI, that I am your mentor , why then have refuse to listen to me now.? If you delete this mail I will do an interview with the Barbados Nation to , ‘the Lord gave the news great were the feet of the messenger that publish it’
MANDELA MANDELA MANDELA YOU ARE THE HEALER.
IYAHDUTI I RASTAFARI
concerned // April 27, 2009 at 4:46 am
I thought that while on the subject of revelation I will share one I have about my son , he is my first born his name is Ishakie or Paul, I got a revelation over 10 years ago that he passed and in my sleep I tasted the grief of a mother who lost a son the real thing, I woke out of the vision and went to my daughter room to tell her it was so heavy, a couple years ago I got it again but not the same feeling that time I prayed Ipray Ipray for my son on both ocassions asking the father to turn it away, who mother wont? we can only ask. On thursday or friday I was very tired and dosed off in front the computer I was not quite a sleep, I saw on the sprit realm, my youngest son saying his brother Paul was a good brother it was as if he had passed it was in the air, I called my son next day saked him if he was sick how he was but dared not tell him what I saw the, though I had told him of the previous ones , anyway there is a Nigerian brother who rents a room in my house, it so happen that same day we were all in the kitchen cooking and we got talking I was telling them that they leaving Africa coming here but what will happen in 2012 Africa will be the safest place, the conversation went on to talking about building house back in Africa and the cost etc and he mentioned he has a brother who just build a 40 room apartment etc etc, somehow I end up telling them about what I saw about my son a few days ago and I was saying that it must be mean that when I go Africa my son will be traped here because he married a English caucasian woman, the brother told me that when I dream that it may not be my son but someone else ,I told him no because I saw it twice before, would you believe that yesterday he camedown stairs looking sad i said what wrong HE SAID THAT SAME BROTHER HE WAS TALIKNG ABOUT YESTERDAY IS DEAD, HE JUST GOT THE NEWS. I had to sit down to take it in his name is Paul and instead of my son Shaka saying his brother Paul was a good brother it was this brother Paul saying his brother who is Shaka age died. Little did he know when he told me my vision may mean someone else that it was to be his brother. What can we do in this life we never know. Watch and pray
Makiala Iyoka I
Psalm 66 v 7
HIM ruleth by his power, his eyes behold the nations, let not the rebelious exalt themselves
I will go into thy house with burnt offerings, will pay thee vows,
Which my lips have spoken , when I was in trouble
I will offer the burnt scarifice of isyions, I will offer thee burnt offering
The bible is the rallying point for all humanity in it we will find the answers to our questions said His Imperial Majesty Haile SelasseI
In spite of the pledge of the Justice Committee I do believe that this, too, will pass. But the tragedy it leaves is that our confidence in the justice system of our country will have suffered a further body slam. We may never know the truth of this matter, but the facts as presented at the inquiry leave too much of an aura of suspicion in the air.
And when we add to it the countless other cases of beatings and deaths in legal custody that have occurred in this country and the fact that in not one case has anyone been found culpable, the grounds for scepticism increase. I guess we ordinary citizens can do no more than leave these things in the hands of the ultimate Judge. His judgements are always fair – and sometimes very harsh.
What make it very hard for us is that we play with the ALMIGHTY but we must remember that HIM holds our life in his hands when we are in the flesh and when we depart, death does not have the same meaning to HIM as it does to us..
hmmmm
We can go from one thing to the other on and on and on forever about how what where and when but if we continue to bury our heads in the sand about why ??? it means we continue to chop at the branches instead of getting to the root and they will grow back again and again , therefore much learning will not respect the divine simple laws of MAAT, and not absorb the lesson to be learnt from such a harsh judgement so that no other of us do not make the same mistake ever again to cause so many so much pain.
The police was only the instrument of this rebound.
HEIGHTS
ashanti
Mandela, my sons and you grew up together and never had any difference between you all. I understand from my son Shaka wife who I sent for and is here with the baby that Shaka was fretting and upset because you passed him straight without speaking and he could not overs why, till someone told him what I revealed on the net. Well please be corrected Mandela, the book says ‘do not strive with a man if he done you no harm’ my son is not responsible for what revealed to me or even aware of what I wrote and like all of us feel the same pain about this. What if no one reveal this side, would it not be unfair sharing the pain to be misled by ignorance of the truth that it all hangs on? I hope that my recent confirmation clears up your misconception of my writing and you apply simple reasoning based respecting the truth behind all this.
I notice that there is a lot of highfluluted words in your analysis but please try to reason this out from a spritual prospective, also there are people who can barely read and write who want to understand what you are saying, simplicity does not devide. When a bright star has been taken away from us you cant leave the father out of the reasoning. On the material physical level the father allow the dry backpack to slip up because the truth cannot hide, along with that your brother is not dead, the sprit is the source of life, its we on the phisical plane who feel the pain of the phisical departure, trust me he is at peace, he can speak to you, and tell you what happened, if there is a blockage, fast and pray and ask for three days and on the third night you will get the connection either in a vision or in a visitsitation. So dont take out my revelation on not speaking to my son because he did not give it to me, it came from the father and it proved to be true, I wrote it all on Barbados Underground blog, I was on my knees weeping and wailing for your mother feeling her pain as a mother when I got the first message and it was comfirmed when I came to home.
I never discussed it with my son not even when I went home. I only just was told about you going on at him a few days ago, he did not complain to me either, I was told he was not happy with me about this, obviously he do not know what I wrote. My dear please try to address the spritual side of this situation because it is deeper and wider than the police or the cornorer. I am am bit amazed that as Rastafari, karma, balance, Maat and the word of the bible is hard to digest when manifested. My dear when someone is crying out to the father because of their pain another must never exalt themselves over them because the energies are magnified then and it can rebound. It is like a powerfull circle that a one can set in motion but no one can break only the father by mercy. Its a very very very serious thing in the laws of the metaphysics or religiously speaking vexing the father.
Talk to HIM say sorry and please let the healing begin.
makiala iyahduti iyoka mama afrika
My dear makiala, please stop now, you have made your point in as inappropiate a space as it is, and now it is time to move on. We need community, and institutions where these things can be properly addressed, but not on the www. It violates community spirit. You seem to expect from mandela what you do not even seem to expect from yourself. Take the time to not only bask in self exaltation but also assess how you would feel if you were in the shoes he was in. This comment by the way would not stop me from speaking to you.
Thank you Heru I greet you , I thought the same also, as regards having made my point I agree with you that it is time to move on so that the healing can advance because by now I believe it has already begun. However I think that it was necessary for me to address Mandela to clear up misunderstanding for his part regarding his hin not speaking to and relationship with my son, which should have had nothing to do with my revelation, my son not responsible, therefore I thought it was fit to correct Mandela. It is not clear to me why you said I seem to expect more and if I was his shoes, my son was confuse as to what has he done Mandela so I had to let Mandela know what I reveal not my son fault. OK? It would seem as exaltation because I have to keep reiterating because people seem to continue to ignore the spritual side of this issue, I conclude this from comments I read. As regards addressing on the www, please, it seem to me that the www community who are concerned with this issue was to understand at a www community level the spritual side of the story. This was was probally the reason why when I said at first ‘for reason I wont reveal here’ and then came home tried to deal with it in a private discussion with Maggie
I got lambased and falsely accused of being ‘glad’.
So i am convinced that it was to be revealed for all to know, to clear up this misconception. I now see where it was crutially fair to relieve the level of greif, aggravation, anger and confusion the www community concerned suffered, it does make a big difference to know the whole truth and to let it serve its ultimate goal as a lesson for allof us never to make again. You dont shout out loud about an unjustice to the attention of all and go behind closed doors and disclose the crutial point it hangs on it would be unfair to those who answer you shout.
give thanks sis, let us move on and let the healing begin
Heru
isies
To my brother Jerry who went drifting chop and is now a good church minister, claim Rastafri only have half the truth, thought to share it as it may help otherS seeking divinity. CAN SOMEON SET UP A ONLINE FORUM WHERE WE CAN SHARE THE TEACHING OF HIS MAJESTY AND BUN DIRE PUN DE DEVIL PHILOSOPHY. I dont know how to do it cause I aint no IT person, but I can teach learn and share.
Hi Bro you said look who is on David throne’ You seem to be mistaking modern day Isreal for where David throne is, no, Yahweh told David HIM would allow the enemies to ruin the holy place, but not till David had gone, because of the going astray of Soloman, So the new Jerusalem was to be and is where the ARK of the Covenant is today where the seed of David went via Queen Sheba , ETHIOPIA the throne of David is also has a devine entity as it is the throne where Christ would asend in prophesy, not as a lamb but as a lion to conquer, Thus HIM words;even in the 21st century David shall still beat Goliath’ you were made toBELIEVE it is there in modern day Isreal INI KNOW it is as the book of revelation says in Rev 4, its the only throne you ever see with the colour of the rainbow around it is the throne of David in Ethiopia, this coincides with Rev 5 The Lion of the Tribe of Judah release the seven seals thereof , so I an not a believer but a knower of the hidden truth through RastafarI. Did you hear it say NO MAN WAS FOUND WORTHY ‘ WEEP NOT FOR THE LION FOR THE TRIBE OF JUDAH HAS PREVAILED. Study it, why Ethiopia this man was born there pslms 87, is the only nation that resisted colonial rule sucessfully, and where the Ark of the Covenat was traced, also the Falashas Jews Black original jews , remember the jews cant be them da so because Soloman said I am black and comely, I saw a new englidsh version where they changed it to I am white and ruddy another said I am tanned , this show you how they want to keep you blinded, anyway, so David his father, was also black, thus the Falasha who they airlifted back to Jerusalem a few years ago are the decendantsof the TRUE HOUSE OF DAVID, the preist went to Ethiopia with the ARK OF THE COVENANT when Menilik Soloman son went to visit him (this they took out of the bible because it is the link to Ethiopia they cut off the linage of David sudden, but the word say the seed of Jessie shall be cut off but from the root shall spring forth a shoot SELASSEI so let them gowah) BECAUSE YAHWEH KNEW THAT THE TEMPLE AS HE SAID WOULD BEEN TRAMPLED AND OVER TAKEN BY THE ENEMIES THE FOREPARENTS OF WHO YOU SEE THERE TODAY. THERE ATE WESTERNERS CHECK THE COWBOY HAT who original easterners you see dress like that how come the pictures of Joseph and mary moses etc they paint are dressed like the Ethiopians or Moslem and they say they are the most ancient people and wearing dress like americans, women in tight jeans and men in cowboy hats or skull cap like the pope. (Recent news report show they have gay clubs there, they trademake I suppose cant hide, a man went in a gayclub in Jerusaleum a few monts ago and shoot up the place) any way, as I was saying, Christ was a Nazarite and the vow of the Nazarite say NO COMB OR RAZOR SHALL PASS ON HIS HEAD OR MAR HIS BEARD, THEY KEEP THE BEARD BUT SHAVE THE HEAD WHAT IS THAT, CHRIST AS A LAMB WAS OF A SECT CALLED THE ESSENCES AND HIM WAS CRUSIFIED BY THE ROMANS WHO CONDEM HIM TO DEATH NOT THE JEWS UP TO TODAY THERE IS NO AUTHORITY THAT WILL FIND A MAN INNOCENT AND HANG HIM BECAUSE THE PEOPLE SAY SO AND HOW COME THE ONES WHO WENT SEARCHING TO KILL HIM AS A BABY, now claim they only crusifying him NOW I SUPPOSE ‘ AGAINST THEY WISH’ HA HA BECAUSE THE PEOPLE HIS OWN WHO WAS FOLLOWING HIM EVER WHERE SAY TO KILL HIM, WHEN YOU ARE A BELIVER YOU WILL BELIVER AND CRAP EVEN IF IT DOMT MAKE SENCE JUST BELIEVe AND BELIEVE YOU ARE SAVED, SO BELIEVE IN LIES AND NEVER SEEK TO KNOW THE TRUTH. DO YOU REALLY BELIEVE THAT THEY WHO TRACK DOWN A MAN AS A CHILD TO KILL HIM AFTER HE GROW UP ,REBUKE THEY CHURCH LEADERS SCRIBES AND PHARISES, HE DETROY THEIR COLLECTION BOXES, NO GAMBLING JOKE THAT,
THE ONLY MONEY I SEE IN CHURCH UP TO NOW IS COLLECTION BOXES AND IT IS BIG BUSINESS TRUST ME,
THE PEOPLE WERE FOLLOWING HIM EVERY WHERE HIM HEALED THE SICK RESTORED LIFE TO THE DEAD EVERY WHERE HIM WENT HIM WAS DOING GOOD TO THE POINT THE PEOPLE SAW HIM AS THIRE KING , THEN ALL OF A SUDDEN THE ESTABLISHMENT OF ROME WAS KIND TO HIM LOVED HIM AND THE PEOPLE HATED HIM, CEASAR HAND TURN CLEAN I FIND NO EVIL IN THIS MAN BUT STILL CONDEM HIM TO DEATH BECAUSE THE PEOPLE WHO WAS FOLLOWING HIM SAY SO? HOW CAN ANY IDIOT MOREOVER A SENSIBLE PERSON BELIEVE SUCH NON-SENSE ESPECIALLY WHEN THE SAME ROMANS WROTE IT , THE COUNCIL OF BISHOPS NICEAN AND CONSTANTINE THE POPE . CHECK OUT REV 2 VS 12 PERGAMOS WHERE SATAN SEAT IS, NOW GOOGLE PERGAMOS AND SEE IT IS THE ANCIENT NAME FOR THE CITY OF ROME THAT IS WHY YOU HAVE TO SEEK AND FIND TO KNOW THE TRUTH AND BE SET FREE FROM THE MENTAL SLAVERY OF BELIEVING THE FATHER OF LIES AND BUN FIRE ON THE SWINE YAMMING FOUNDATION 25TH DEC FLASE ANTICHRIST BLINIQUITY BRAINWASH BECAUSE UNTO THE 3RD AND 4TH GENERATION THE TRUTH HAS BEEN REVEALED THROUGH RASTAFARI HIS IMPERIAL MAJESTY HAILE SELASSEI HIM WHO SIT ON THE THRONE OF DAVID AND RELEASE THE SEVEN SEALS.
KEEP THE FIRE BURNING. RED HOT
PROPHETESSIJAHDUTIIYOKAMAKIALANYABHINGHIRASTAFARI FIVA
Pingback: The I’Akobi Conspiracies: A Mother’s Perspective – Official Screening Sunday April 11, 2010 « Barbados Free Press
There is no comparison none greater or lesser a mother’s pain is a mother’s pain
A mother loss of her child has no comparission to character or conditions
a mother’s pain is a MOTHER’S PAIN
a mother;s loss is a MOTHER’S LOSS
her chid is NOT THERE with here
And the sooner you realise that and ask thee most high forgiveness for your lack of compassion the better for all of us. Dont seek for me, I ask for divine guidance, when you sought me look how YAWEH let you find the mother whose heart you hurt, and what did she tell you, its not Iyoka you need to see its me, can you not see up to now that YAHWEH IS WHO RUNNING THINGS NOT YOU
Come down off your high loft because
until you humble yourself to the root you may be impressing others but not the FATHER.
Ivine guidance, mercy and clear vision
IiahdutiIyokaMakialaRastafari Fiva
What aileth thee now in the valley of visions.
It is around 8pm the british skies are over cast, I awoke about 5.30 to the spritual message of the number 509 that was all that was said to me ,I dont know what that means I tried to figure it out but couldn’t only to calculate that it represents the number 14 thus 9 +5=14 After filling my room with the smoke of holy frankinsence and myrah (Psalm 68 vs 2 )and lighting my prayer holy white candle (Psaln 68 vs3) anointed with holy olive oil to create my fire alter I called on His Imperial Majesty in Prayer, the union was sweet , after wards I felt to rest , I went back to bed and had this vision which I fell I must share for whatever reason, I dont know yet.
I vision I was n Barbados and walking down Broad Street with my head wraped loosely till it covered most of my face in a lot of bright green cloth, people were looking at me strangely, I continued to walk looking into show windows top of Broad St by Norman Centre Mall, then the green cloths tuned to be a white cloth I took it off to look at it and noticed it was soiled with oil and dye from my hair, I decided to turn it on the other side, when I did I discovered it was silver ( I am Reuben) with a simmer effect, I wondered at this and wraped again in it, the same loose wrap that covered most of my forehead and went around under my chin (you know like those Arab nomads wraps or Nigerian Muslin Wraps) then the Irite (Sprit) said to me go up to the Temple Yard, there is something going on there,but instead of continuing down Broad Street to the yard I found myself walking up Crompton St there by Clement Payne Centre towards the park, then I saw small Ifree on a Honda skate like leaving the event, I went through the Park gates the event seem to be over but there were still a few people around I notice artist posters scattered here and there and some taped around the sides of a stage I remember one was that popular one of black, woman and mother and child amoung others a few of black history writings, I was supried that they were left and not taken, I took the one of the black woman. I went around what seem the main building but instead of the cicular pavillion being over where it is it was at the back or more above side of the building where the lawn (it used to be a netball court ) is and as I steped down some steps I saw to my right ,Mags dressed in a red headtie and red top at first glance, because I was aware she was looking for me (re my last post) I turned in the opposite direction to as if to avoid conforntation, she came over to me and asked me as in a mocking way with a slight laugh ‘are you Marguerite Bellamy’ I said yes I am , then she raised up this book leaf with about four lines of writing and seem to be asking or telling me to answer to these, well it was like confornting me about them.I did not read or know what there were, but I said, this has nothing to do with if your son is good or bad, I know both your sons and never seethem doing anything wrong, your son to me was a perfect child and as I said that I became filled with the holy sprit, it was this chill that came over me anf fill my whole temple in a very very powerfull way as if bursting (I have never experience anything like that before) it was like when someone reveal truth and you get cold chills but in a ten times magnified way, it was amazing glorious and powerfull, I still can’t believe I experience being filled with the holy sprit in such a powerfull manifestation, It was such a glourious feeling like nothin in this world I ever felt, for that moment I felt as if Iwas not standing on my feet as if I was elevated. the vision felt REAL.
I went on to say to her, ‘this has nothing to do with if your son was good or bad, I got this as a spritual message, you will not win no war with the sprit, because it has to do with what you said when Ireka daughter died , ‘that Ireka deserve it ‘ by now Mags was crying and holding her head down, the other daughters, seem about three were not crying but holding their heads down looking on the ground in silence, other ones scattered here and there were looking on , I then looked at Mags and noticed she was half her size really slim and wearing to my suprise a jeans pants along with her red top and head tie, I stoped a moment and marvelled at this because somehow I did not notice it before, I thought to myself she looks youthfull and more beautifull now she is slim, suddenly the vision switched to me on my way out of the park, picking up the posters on black history left behind, thinking to myself that I could use them in ,my school, when suddenly I was given the words and melody to a song I never heard, it was
Use me Jah Jah use me ,
Use me as you would
Use me Jah Jah use me
Use me as your tool
Wipe away my fears
And all of the tears
And you direct my path
and da da da da,=== somethig else, but as I write now I just cannot remember the last verse, yes, it think it was something bout- You will do the rest -but there is a verse I cant remember so Iwill make it up with two other verses when I compose the song if it dont come back to me.
I was singing this song and dancing and people passing were looking in amazment at me.
hmmmmm what can I say but Glory to the MOST HIGH because Yahweh knows the rest
Now I ask myself what is this all about there must be some manifestation to this and a very serious reason and message for it both for myself and others. On reflecting I dont overs what the pants bit was about, cant figure it out.
ps. that song and melody was so sweet I think I will finish compose it and record it, I tried to record it on my mobile phone when I woke up.
you know when I got up from that vision it was if I had just got back from a long long journey I sat up in bed for a few minuites before coming to my self, and the first thing I remembered was being filled with that strong powerfull glorious presence the the rest of the vison came back to me.
your humble servant
Fiva
Makiala iyoka ijahduti nehanda nyabinghiRastafari
ps. This makes me wonder has acceptance been made and the healing begun or is my sister still looking out the window in denial of the facts instead of looking within, this is my, maybe ignorant interputation. I remain open for correction.
Psamls 51 vs 6
i think i should add that nothing or no one in Barbados was on my mind when i started my
prayer i was asking the father to deliver me from my enemies and spare my life from those that rise up against me –because of this jamacian woman who took a space from me at 50 pounds a week and want to pay me 200 a calendar month think she smart so because I let her know that 52 weeks devided by 12 months is 220 a calendar month she claiming i ripping her of despite my daughter who is an accountant explaining to her that some months has more than four weeks so she either pay 4 weekly or 220 a calendar month I told her this morning I was deeply hurt by her accusation and that she should go and tell whoever she told that to that she made a mistake, to my suprise I got this vision about Mags out of the blue==strange.
makiala
Oh that verse came back to me it was I will do my best and Jah will do the rest
not ten time the chil ten times the magnatisation you fell after the chill when revelation connects as truth